mustard.co.uk Bike Insurance Reviews

4.6 Rating 199 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend mustard.co.uk Bike Insurance
4.6
Based on 199 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read mustard.co.uk Bike Insurance Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 022 8816

Email:

customer.services@mustard.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how mustard.co.uk Bike Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Best price, good to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Use it every renewal and always seems cheaper than other comparison sites.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mustard itself is a great company, very easy, however MCE insurance cancelled my policy because of a question that should have been in the main form and not just a tiny sentence in the terms and conditions, they also did not give me enough time to rectify the matter
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very impressed . I saved over £200 on my renewal from Carole Nash
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy to use website. Prices were very competitive. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Happy with my quote but had a phone call almost immediately trying to get me to try some other company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The 2nd year running I've used Mustard and they've always got me the best quotes. I've changed insurance companies now. But that was thanks to Mustard. Thanks guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It was great deal
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Love mustard
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Got the cheapest quote from mustard
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent info
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Don't honour the prices that they quote. Was told my quote was valid until a particular date and when I phoned up to accept was told it had gone up and that quotes can change daily, even though it stated Valid Until ...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick and cheap!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Best help
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick and the prices are very good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to do no ads
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Always use Mustard for my bikes,as never found cheaper anywhere else. Site is also clear and user friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great experience with mustard.co.uk bike insurance, very easy and friendly attitude towards its customers.Definitely recommend to my friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks Mustard Insurance.every thing was done in a quick and efficient way.all done online.Thanks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great site with excellent results.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
mustard.co.uk Bike Insurance is rated 4.56 based on 199 reviews