mustard.co.uk Bike Insurance Reviews

4.62 Rating 144 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend mustard.co.uk Bike Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read mustard.co.uk Bike Insurance Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 022 8816

Email:

customer.services@mustard.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how mustard.co.uk Bike Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
this was so simple to set up for motorbike insureance
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy Peasy….
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good prices. Don't inundate you with communications
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very competitive prices and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy and quick to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic, easy to speak to mustard people, they explain everything clearley, found me cheaper insurance than i could find, well happy with their services
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very competitive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very straight forward to use & very happy with the price compared to my renewal quote, will definitely use again when my car policy is up for renewal.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Self explanatory website, I found it easy to use and most importantly a great price for the cover, thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
When the insurance companies contact you by telephone is just wasting time! The website works good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gooooood
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very quick, straight forward and easy, insurance sorted in minutes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Misquoted due to the fact that the advisor took down the wrong information, specifically my date of birth. Based on the quote I was given originally I went ahead and spent £14000 on a new bike only to find out that the insurance would be nearly twice the original quote. When I called to raise the issue I was basically told that "there is nothing we can do about it".
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had no problem using this service and would not have a problem using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to arrange and I found it quite cheap.the people I delt with were informative and knowledgeable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cancelled me after have a no fault claim in the 14 day cooling off period I had not documents to check my policy and want to charge me a cancellation fee and now what around £400 afterwards
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Called Mustard - got favourable terms from them and took out a policy for my bike. This part seemed to go well - hopefully I won't have to test how things work if I have to make a claim - that's the important part.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very reasonable rates for all the extras
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The company is exalts to and understands you needs and request
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
definitely Recommend mustard bike insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
mustard.co.uk Bike Insurance is rated 4.62 based on 144 reviews