Musicon Entertainment Reviews

4.91 Rating 47 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Musicon Entertainment
Read Musicon Entertainment Reviews

About Musicon Entertainment:

Musicon Entertainment supplying the of best tribute and themed party bands based in Belfast, Northern Ireland. So if you are an event planner, venue or couple searching superb high quality entertainment for you your event, look no further.

A professional management agency for tribute bands & music acts offering a relaxed, friendly and trustworthy, client care driven service, performing tribute shows & themed party bands for fans, theatres, corporate events and private parties across Ireland and UK

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Musicon Entertainment made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Musicon Entertainment 5 star review on 30th June 2020
Lorna Evans
Musicon Entertainment 5 star review on 17th September 2018
Nigel Burns
Musicon Entertainment 5 star review on 9th September 2018
Verity
Musicon Entertainment 5 star review on 9th September 2018
Richard
Musicon Entertainment 5 star review on 9th September 2018
Peadar Hartely
Musicon Entertainment 5 star review on 9th September 2018
Dom O
Musicon Entertainment 5 star review on 9th September 2018
Shauna Royle
14
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We had The BORN Identity in Ards Bowling Club they were highly professional from the first contact and booking till the show time ,They arrived on the afternoon of the show to get set up and sound checked ready to hit the ground running at show time ,the show was terrific and seamless highly professional great costumes and they are reboked to play for us again
Musicon Entertainment 5 star review on 24th July 2017 Musicon Entertainment 5 star review on 24th July 2017
Richard it is a pleasure to supply our acts to Ards Bowling club on an annual basis. Your hospitality is second to none and you are passionate about booking great acts for your venues member and the public to come and see
A Musical extravganza by Bjorn Identity. Featuring songs from the entire repertoire of the legendary ABBA. The music was absoulutely note perfect and the costume and beauty entrancing. The audience were on their feet from the opening number and didn't sit down for three hours. The patrons are insisting on a repeat performance next year.
On a personal note, these people are my peers and have my undying admiration..Keep up the good work, keep it alive guys
Musicon Entertainment 5 star review on 24th July 2017
Bjorn Identity were more than just a group. They put on a full show with costumes and dancing. The audience were dancing from the first song right to the last. They made our May Ball a very special night and we look forward to welcoming them back in the future. David at Shandon Park Golf Club.
Great communication and enthusiasm to ensure the client was provided not only with a great night of high-quality entertainment but also superb publicity to help promote the event.

I will definitely work with Musicon and The Bjorn Identity again.
We often team up with Musicon for our Wedding Entertainment. Karen never fails to deliver and the feedback from our brides and guests is always positive. From Motown to pop duo's, they have an act to suit your style and budgets.
Jody & Diana from ShinePics
Bjorn Identity were fABBAulous! Very happy audience!
Musicon Entertainment 5 star review on 23rd June 2017
thank you for your review Verity is it a please for us to work in partnership with you bring great tribute shows to Portico Of Ards.
GREAT BANDS. BRILLIANT SUPPLIER. WONDERFUL NETWORK OF WEDDING SUPPLIER ALSO. FAB PACKAGES. VALUE FOR MONEY
Musicon Entertainment is rated 4.91 based on 47 reviews