musicMagpie Reviews

4.64 Rating 9,492 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend musicMagpie
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.45 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Read musicMagpie Reviews
What an easy and efficient way to make money from unwanted items. Easy to negotiate website. I was even able to book a courier for the date of my choice for contactless collection during lockdown!
Posted 4 months ago
Very easy to use, quick and simple. I made a mistake with selecting which way I was going to post my package, but they helped me very quickly. Highly recommend!
Posted 4 months ago
Very good and quick service Thanks
Posted 4 months ago
Very good prices and always gives me the money for items as soon as they have passed quality check Will recommend to everyone
Posted 4 months ago
Free delivery and quick payment 👍🏻
Posted 4 months ago
After buying an iPhone from music magpie I thought I would see what they would offer for my old iPad. I was pleasantly surprised so decided to sell it. The process was so easy and music magpie contacted me at every step. From requesting a price to receiving payment took only 5 days. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
Nice and smooth process, the item was accepted in the afternoon of it arriving and the money cleared before the following afternoon.
Posted 4 months ago
This is the first time I have used this service so I was concerned it would be difficult or I would not receive payment. I need not have worried. It was very easy to scan books and dvd's. I took mine to the post office, they knew what to do and within a few days I had received the payment in my account. I would use this service again.
Posted 4 months ago
Very easy to use, hassle free and a fair price for my phone
Posted 4 months ago
What an easy and efficient way to make money from unwanted items. Easy to negotiate website. I was even able to book a courier for the date of my choice for contactless collection during lockdown!
Posted 4 months ago
Found the service to be very easy and quick professional and a fair price very happy
Posted 4 months ago
Good service all round - got the full amount quoted to me. Great live chat service that helped answer a couple of my questions too.
Posted 4 months ago
I sold my old ipad on music magpie, they offered the best price and it was a totally hassle free experience. Would highly recommend using them to sell your tech
Posted 4 months ago
Parcel was list. Long winded to get it dealt with. Fed up.
Posted 4 months ago
Fast acknowledgment of receipt and fast payment as well. First time I have used MM and I will definitely use them again.
Posted 4 months ago
Gr8 overall selling experience. Payment was received quickly once the item was received and tested. 10/10!
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service. Will definitely use again
Posted 4 months ago
Couldn’t have had better service. Honest and reliable company!
Posted 4 months ago
It was all very easy except the instructions on what to do with the phone before sending it were a bit vague.
Posted 4 months ago
Very quick and easy process money was transferred straight away
Posted 4 months ago
musicMagpie is rated 4.64 based on 9,492 reviews