musicMagpie Reviews

4.6 Rating 9,493 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend musicMagpie
4.6
Based on 9,493 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Read musicMagpie Reviews
There are very quick at sorting out my orders. I must of sent 30plus boxes and never had a issue. Thank you xc
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Its a great and really reliable service - takes the stress out of selling.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy transaction, phone sale was quick and easy. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent and very easy service to use. Paid promptly. Well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quick service, paid out quickly, no bartering over the condition. Gave me exactly what they said they would. Definitely use again and would recommend to anyone. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very easy and quick, great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brought and sold on this website, very reliable and excellent prices for both buying and selling. Will definitely use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
An extremely painless process. Price offered, and was sent detailed instructions on how to pack my phone and send it back. I received confirmation that they had received the phone, then a couple of days after that I received confirmation of payment. They paid the exact figure quoted. Would recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service fast payment. The app is really easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy and quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful and courteous
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Good price for equipment and easy pick up. I have used music magpie a number of times and always have a good experience. You sometimes get an email asking you to send the items after they have received them, but I think that’s just an automated email.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A user-friendly, smart, efficient way to pass on pre-loved music & tech, I would recommend MusicMagpie to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service, quick payment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have purchased a iPhone also we have a iPhone Xs on rental its great and insured and a better price than what a phone company charges for a rental.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service once again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great company 👌 to sell your old phone or ipad it was so simple And easy and a great price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super easy to scan products. Quick and easy to pack up and send by scanning the barcode at the Post Office. Good prices for some of our old books and DVDs. The only improvement would be for Music Magpie to accept a wider range than they currently do!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super easy to scan products. Quick and easy to pack up and send by scanning the barcode at the Post Office. Good prices for some of our old books and DVDs. The only improvement would be for Music Magpie to accept a wider range than they currently do!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely slick and speedy operation, very impressed. Thanks so much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
musicMagpie is rated 4.64 based on 9,493 reviews