musicMagpie Reviews

4.6 Rating 9,493 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend musicMagpie
4.6
Based on 9,493 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Read musicMagpie Reviews
fast to pay and got a good prce
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Straight forward, easy despatch and rapid payment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great first experience. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sold my old Apple Watch on music magpie. The whole selling process was easy, free postage and I secured a good price for something that was gathering dust. Processing and payment took longer than normal by but wasn’t an issue. Happy with the experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A fantastic way to make space in your house and earn a bit of cash. Very well set out, easy to use, everything is done for you and brilliant communication. Definitely recommend and use again, thank you Music Magpie!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not too impressed. How does a box set of videos go missing when it is packed especially in the middle of the parcel? I am afraid a lot of trust has been lost.p
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, and would use again! I checked a mobile phone recycling website, and Music Magpie were able to offer me the best price for my phone. I quickly received an email which included a useful pack and send guide with clear information as to how to send off my phone. I received 2 separate emails: 1 to confirm my phone had arrived, and then another another 3 days later confirming that my payment had been sent. I received payment for my phone on the same day as receiving the email, which I was pleased at. Would thoroughly recommend the service: clear communication throughout, and I received the full payment as when applying to recycle my phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had been waiting for my parcel to be collected for over 2 months. When I rebooked none turned up even when I was in the house all day. I complained but was told just to rebook! And that Hermes was a third party and so nothing could be done. Also not much for items which I could get more for on Ziffit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy and very quick best online selling service I’ve used
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sending cds very straightforward. Text messages regularly updated me. Money paid into account promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The first items I have sent arrived with no problem, simple-games, nothing to damage. Ps3 however apparently according to Magpie is faulty, it wasn't faulty when I send it (I've got photos to prove as at first contacted Games online for a quote), unless the courier handle it wrong. I waiting for the item to be returned so I can investigate and compare with the photos I have.Magpie offer of £2.20 for ps3 slimline is pathetic
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great price, very clear postage instructions, kept me up to date with where my order was up to, and fast transfer of money. Amazing service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good customer service. Would highly recommend buying or selling from again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not a bad way to sell pre-owned ‘stuff’ although the prices offered are not very competitive and they are slower to pay than other sites.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick turnaround, would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy and very quick best online selling service I’ve used
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient helpful service which resulted in a useful sum of money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really easy to use and earn some extra cash, free delivery too!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent and very easy service to use. Paid promptly. Well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, kept up to date with regular emails, money went into bank on given date,will recommend music magpie 100% and will buy from them without any worries.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
musicMagpie is rated 4.64 based on 9,493 reviews