Muscle Monkey Reviews

4.17 Rating 24 Reviews
79% of reviewers recommend Muscle Monkey

How would you rate Muscle Monkey ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"10/10 great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The clothing looks and feels cheap for the cost. I also paid £8 for next day delivery only for it to arrive 2 days later and have the postage label on the front stating next day cost of £2.84. When I e-mailed, I received no response but a £4.50 refund. Poor customer service, poor products."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very poor quality. Several holes along the seams on two separate items. Only lasted 4 weeks of use. Will not order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Today is 05/02/2018 and I ordered my stuff from December but then I returned them for an exchange, now they still not give my goods after a lot of emails communication. Also, they don't have phone number to contact, I doubt they will send me the clothes since it has been THREE MONTHS. Please avoid ordering from them at all cost, what a freaking scammmm. And my order is order #5237 if you wanna know."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Productos de impresionante calidad en materiales e increíbles diseño!! Feliz y emocionado por ultimar mis productos! Los felicito!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very comfortable and good quality , my favorite gym clothes brand i will buy more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Perfect fitting, design and look. Good quality, delivery time"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great website and very good quality clothes for decent prices! Love the style of muscle monkey."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great quality clothes, good prices, fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"It’s so comfortable n fits so perfect.. Thanxs muscle monkey!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"It’s good quality clothes for the gym"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great products and a good price, fast delivery. Very happy 😃"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Fresh, smart gear, reasonably priced, quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"First purchase there was a mistake which was resolve very quickly I was very happy with that . My second 2 purchase O my god 1 of the vests looks like I've bought it off the market thresearch second when I touch it it sound like I'm rubbing my hand on sand paper .I'm debating whether to wash it and see if it stops making that noise or send both items back or either just not to shop with you again.I like your Style of clothing but I don't want to purchase items then to send them back such a shame. Regards Tim"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Yes I placed an order a while back... I still have yet to recieve my order. Can I please get an update as to when I will get it please?? Thanks in advance"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
""Bought for my very fussy 15yr old. His track pants must be black, skinny and have pockets I have searched everywhere and was delighted to find these at a very reasonable price. He loves them and they are really skinny. ""
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Clothing is always of amazing condition! Always get great tracking information and always arrives on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very quick and easy selection and payment process. Clothes arrived here quickly and fit perfectly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great products at a great price . First class service. Had my order in 3 days thanks guys will definitely return."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fitting was good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Muscle Monkey is rated 4.17 based on 24 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This