Muscle Monkey Reviews

3.92 Rating 26 Reviews
73 %
of reviewers recommend Muscle Monkey

Write Your review

Tell us how Muscle Monkey made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bought goods delivered but way too small. I sent back to the address on the package. I have heard nothing since. No replies to my emails. No phone number to call. This company is completely unprofessional. Have now raised a dispute with my card company and pay pal. DO NOT USE.
Posted 8 months ago
Took 2 days to even ship and returns process is awful. i have some trousers to return. There is no returns address in the printed delivery note. and cant find online either - 7 days later no response to messages either. and i have to pay to return - buy them from asos, least its more professional
Posted 1 year ago
10/10 great
Posted 1 year ago
The clothing looks and feels cheap for the cost. I also paid £8 for next day delivery only for it to arrive 2 days later and have the postage label on the front stating next day cost of £2.84. When I e-mailed, I received no response but a £4.50 refund. Poor customer service, poor products.
Posted 2 years ago
Very poor quality. Several holes along the seams on two separate items. Only lasted 4 weeks of use. Will not order again.
Posted 2 years ago
Today is 05/02/2018 and I ordered my stuff from December but then I returned them for an exchange, now they still not give my goods after a lot of emails communication. Also, they don't have phone number to contact, I doubt they will send me the clothes since it has been THREE MONTHS. Please avoid ordering from them at all cost, what a freaking scammmm. And my order is order #5237 if you wanna know.
Posted 2 years ago
Productos de impresionante calidad en materiales e increíbles diseño!! Feliz y emocionado por ultimar mis productos! Los felicito!
Posted 2 years ago
Very comfortable and good quality , my favorite gym clothes brand i will buy more!
Posted 2 years ago
Perfect fitting, design and look. Good quality, delivery time
Posted 2 years ago
Great website and very good quality clothes for decent prices! Love the style of muscle monkey.
Posted 2 years ago
Great quality clothes, good prices, fast delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
It’s so comfortable n fits so perfect.. Thanxs muscle monkey!!
Posted 2 years ago
It’s good quality clothes for the gym
Posted 2 years ago
Great products and a good price, fast delivery. Very happy 😃
Posted 2 years ago
Fresh, smart gear, reasonably priced, quick delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
First purchase there was a mistake which was resolve very quickly I was very happy with that .
My second 2 purchase O my god 1 of the vests looks like I've bought it off the market thresearch second when I touch it it sound like I'm rubbing my hand on sand paper .I'm debating whether to wash it and see if it stops making that noise or send both items back or either just not to shop with you again.I like your Style of clothing but I don't want to purchase items then to send them back such a shame.
Regards
Tim
Posted 2 years ago
Yes I placed an order a while back... I still have yet to recieve my order. Can I please get an update as to when I will get it please?? Thanks in advance
Posted 2 years ago
"Bought for my very fussy 15yr old. His track pants must be black, skinny and have pockets I have searched everywhere and was delighted to find these at a very reasonable price. He loves them and they are really skinny. "
Posted 2 years ago
Clothing is always of amazing condition!
Always get great tracking information and always arrives on time
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick and easy selection and payment process. Clothes arrived here quickly and fit perfectly!
Posted 2 years ago
Muscle Monkey is rated 3.92 based on 26 reviews