MuluHome Reviews

4.79 Rating 111 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend MuluHome
Read MuluHome  Reviews

About MuluHome :

We are a team of marketing professionals with years of online experience. Unlike traditional estate agencies, we offer a market-beating, proactive approach to sell your property fast at the best possible price. And we can do it even during tough economic times.

Visit Website

Phone:

03300101368

Email:

sales@muluhome.com

Location:

32 Orion SuiteEnterprise Way

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They have done very little
so it's been a stressful process for us and they are not proactive at all. They don't appear to be very dedicated. Two contacts with them in over a year, so we can't recommend them
Posted 11 months ago
You have been very helpful in looking for possible buyers and been very active in it. Please thank William and especially Mike as he has been great at keeping me in touch along with the ups and the downs. Million thanks again!
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks to you all for such a quick offer after putting the property on the market. I am a little shocked at how quickly you have managed this but very pleased.
Posted 1 year ago
We sold our home through Muluhomes and DTP last week and would definitely recommend them. It was really a quick and painless process. Bernadette kept me informed on everything that was happening.
Posted 1 year ago
I bought three houses with muluhome so far, they have been very quick, efficient and reliable. I would recommend this company!
Posted 1 year ago
The experience was overall extremely efficient and we sold our house in 20 days! Dan has always been on hand and has been very contactable with any questions we have had. Thanks MuluHome and DTP!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from Muluhome/DTP, they sold my house in two whereas we had been 3 months unsold with another local agent. Dan has been very helpful, thank you for being so efficient & keeping us informed with advice!
Posted 1 year ago
Both Mike and Dan were excellent in managing my property from sale through to completion. Thank you for your help and support with the sale of our house.
Posted 1 year ago
Muluhome helped sell my house with excellent service! Dan didn't leave anything amiss when it came to facts about the property. Will definitely recommend them to all my friends!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for being honest and I will recommend you estates agents to anybody who asks. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Muluhome has worked so hard to get the sale of my property achieved in less than a week after it fell thru with the first buyer. The team always kept me updated and made sure that we were progressing as smoothly as possible. I would highly recommend to all who desire to sell their homes with proactive agents.
Posted 2 years ago
A straightforward and a fairly quick process in what was a difficult property to sell in the current market condition. from marketing to finding me a cash buyer in 6 weeks to completing within a month. They have updated me throughout the whole process and assisted me in every and any way they can, even on weekends. Kudos to the whole team!
Posted 2 years ago
My experience with MuluHome has been smooth, much to my delight. I had 2 other estate agents who dealt with my property but none of them were proactively updating me. When my first sale fell through, they managed to find me a cash buyer in less than a week! Definitely looking forward to doing business with you again in the future!
Posted 2 years ago
Indeed this estate agency has proved to be worthy of the fee I paid them. I not only was able to sell my property within 5 weeks but they also helped me find and negotiate on the property that was suitable for me and my family. Will definitely recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
This is my first experience with an online estate agency and I never regret the chance I gave them to market and sell my property. It only took them two weeks to find the buyer with the price I was looking for. I had been on the market with two other high street agents in over a year and none of them managed to get me the right price, so I grabbed the opportunity as soon as it came. Thank you Muluhome for your hardwork!
Posted 2 years ago
I am very pleased with the way MuluHome handled the sale of my property. They were very professional all throughout and went above and beyond to solve all the issues that arose to make sure the sale went through on schedule. 2 thumbs up to the whole team. Will definitely use your company in my future purchase.
Posted 2 years ago
I am very happy with the service that I received from muluhome. The team was always friendly and professional, going above and beyond to make sure they answer all my questions regarding the sale of my home even on a weekend. I gave them my full trust and they did not disappoint. Looking forward to working with you all again!
Posted 2 years ago
From the first time I requested a free valuation online to the very day I agreed to the sale, Muluhome has been very professional and considerate of my situation. They managed to sell my property after a week and are now about to exchange contracts. Such a smooth sale and I thank the team at Muluhome for being responsive and proactive.
Posted 2 years ago
as expected, you can never go wrong with muluhome. i was referred by my sister with high praises for them. i instructed them to sell my home and on the 7th day, i got a good offer which was too good to pass. now the sale is going smoothly and i am very happy with the team.
Posted 2 years ago
I was very apprehensive at first to instruct an online agent as I thought that my property would sell faster with an agent with a more localised knowledge of the area. But after trying a local agent and being with them for almost a year, I gave up and had to try a new approach at selling my home. I then stumbled upon muluhome and after less than 8wks, they managed to sell my home to a cash buyer at the price I was looking for. Not to mention, they went above and beyond to make sure the sale completed within a month. Definitely praise the team at muluhome for their hard work!
Posted 2 years ago
MuluHome is rated 4.79 based on 111 reviews