Multipharmacy Reviews

4.73 Rating 568 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Multipharmacy
775 Review Views (past 24 hours)
5PM - 7PM
41 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
39 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
39 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
85 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
174 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
84 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
40 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
55 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
35 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
39 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
61 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
83 Review Views
5PM
5PM
Visit Website

Phone:
08452576059

Email:
info@multipharmacy.com

Location:
MultiPharmacy405 Great Western RoadGlasgow

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Multipharmacy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"My orders are always dealt with so efficiently"
Posted 10 months ago
Are you Multipharmacy? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Your service was good. However, the dual action replacement heads for my Oral-B sonic tooth brush that I purchased are defective: the lower brush becomes detached long before the head needs changing. This never occurred with Oral-B heads. I would think this is a manufacturing defect. Please can you rectify."
Posted 11 months ago
"The delivery was quick and the website was easy to use."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good vendor. International shipping (within the EU) takes a lot, but it doesn't depend on vendor."
Posted 1 year ago
"The service is always first class. I ordered the product and it was delivered within 3 days. I have used Multipharmacy on several occasions now and have never had any issues whatsoever"
Posted 1 year ago
"I regularly purchase Secure dental adhesive from Multi Pharmacy and find the product excellent. It secures my dentures for most of the day,and makes eating far better."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good price. Prompt delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
"I Now live in New Zealand and cannot purchase the Chewable Calcium tablets that I could get in UK. After searching the web I found Multipharmacy and found my exact brand on your website. The ordering was easy, I immediately received email acknowledgement of my order and delivery was as fast as the post between the two countries could possibly be. I am very satisfied and will continue to place my future orders with you."
Posted 1 year ago
"I found what I was looking for on the Multipharmacy website, far cheaper price than anywhere else, delivered within two days."
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to use website and quick delivery of goods"
Posted 1 year ago
"When you make an order it’s delivered within 2 days using Royal Mail 48 Tracked service. Please carry on using Royal Mail for your deliveries their excellent. Thank you."
Posted 1 year ago
"Yeah, you are reasonable priced, and competitive with other pharmacies."
Posted 1 year ago
"I'm very happy with Multipharmacy. Just one regret that one of my usual order is no longer available."
Posted 1 year ago
"All the items I wanted were in stock and were delivered promptly."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Quik, no nonsense service, VG tick"
Posted 1 year ago
"Clear website, good value, prompt delivery so no complaints. Thank you."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good customer service/communication. Prompt service and dispatch of goods."
Posted 1 year ago
"Item arrived in good time so very pleased with the service."
Posted 1 year ago
Multipharmacy is rated 4.73 based on 568 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support