Multipharmacy Reviews

4.73 Rating 570 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Multipharmacy
Read Multipharmacy Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08452576059

Email:

info@multipharmacy.com

Location:

MultiPharmacy405 Great Western RoadGlasgow

Write Your review

Tell us how Multipharmacy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I placed an order for fade out extra care day cream and they sent me a different product . The invoice is correct for the product I requested and they won’t answer my emails to them . Lesson learned won’t buy from this company again .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great Website, I found the product I was looking for, cheaper than anywhere else, easy to order, honest shipping prices and they accept Paypal, they even had the courtesy of calling me and double checking my address, Royal Mail 24h delivery, well packaged. In my opinion this is online retail as it always should be!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
My orders are always dealt with so efficiently
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Your service was good. However, the dual action replacement heads for my Oral-B sonic tooth brush that I purchased are defective: the lower brush becomes detached long before the head needs changing. This never occurred with Oral-B heads. I would think this is a manufacturing defect. Please can you rectify.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The delivery was quick and the website was easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good vendor. International shipping (within the EU) takes a lot, but it doesn't depend on vendor.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The service is always first class. I ordered the product and it was delivered within 3 days. I have used Multipharmacy on several occasions now and have never had any issues whatsoever
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I regularly purchase Secure dental adhesive from Multi Pharmacy and find the product excellent. It secures my dentures for most of the day,and makes eating far better.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good price. Prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I Now live in New Zealand and cannot purchase the Chewable Calcium tablets that I could get in UK. After searching the web I found Multipharmacy and found my exact brand on your website. The ordering was easy, I immediately received email acknowledgement of my order and delivery was as fast as the post between the two countries could possibly be. I am very satisfied and will continue to place my future orders with you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I found what I was looking for on the Multipharmacy website, far cheaper price than anywhere else, delivered within two days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use website and quick delivery of goods
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
When you make an order it’s delivered within 2 days using Royal Mail 48 Tracked service. Please carry on using Royal Mail for your deliveries their excellent. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Yeah, you are reasonable priced, and competitive with other pharmacies.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm very happy with Multipharmacy. Just one regret that one of my usual order is no longer available.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All the items I wanted were in stock and were delivered promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quik, no nonsense service, VG tick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Clear website, good value, prompt delivery so no complaints. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Multipharmacy is rated 4.73 based on 570 reviews