Multipharmacy Reviews

4.73 Rating 568 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Multipharmacy
589 Review Views (past 24 hours)
06AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
38 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
18 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
58 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
21 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
21 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
58 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
39 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
21 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
293 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
22 Review Views
06AM
6AM
Visit Website

Phone:
08452576059

Email:
info@multipharmacy.com

Location:
MultiPharmacy405 Great Western RoadGlasgow

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Multipharmacy made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"My orders are always dealt with so efficiently"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Are you Multipharmacy? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Multipharmacy receives. Reply Free
"Your service was good. However, the dual action replacement heads for my Oral-B sonic tooth brush that I purchased are defective: the lower brush becomes detached long before the head needs changing. This never occurred with Oral-B heads. I would think this is a manufacturing defect. Please can you rectify."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The delivery was quick and the website was easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very good vendor. International shipping (within the EU) takes a lot, but it doesn't depend on vendor."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The service is always first class. I ordered the product and it was delivered within 3 days. I have used Multipharmacy on several occasions now and have never had any issues whatsoever"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I regularly purchase Secure dental adhesive from Multi Pharmacy and find the product excellent. It secures my dentures for most of the day,and makes eating far better."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Good price. Prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I Now live in New Zealand and cannot purchase the Chewable Calcium tablets that I could get in UK. After searching the web I found Multipharmacy and found my exact brand on your website. The ordering was easy, I immediately received email acknowledgement of my order and delivery was as fast as the post between the two countries could possibly be. I am very satisfied and will continue to place my future orders with you."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I found what I was looking for on the Multipharmacy website, far cheaper price than anywhere else, delivered within two days."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Easy to use website and quick delivery of goods"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"When you make an order it’s delivered within 2 days using Royal Mail 48 Tracked service. Please carry on using Royal Mail for your deliveries their excellent. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Yeah, you are reasonable priced, and competitive with other pharmacies."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I'm very happy with Multipharmacy. Just one regret that one of my usual order is no longer available."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"All the items I wanted were in stock and were delivered promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Quik, no nonsense service, VG tick"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Clear website, good value, prompt delivery so no complaints. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Good customer service/communication. Prompt service and dispatch of goods."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Item arrived in good time so very pleased with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Multipharmacy is rated 4.73 based on 568 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support