Multi-Tool-Store Reviews

4.80 Rating 15 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Multi-Tool-Store
349 Review Views (past 24 hours)
7PM - 9PM
39 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
36 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
17 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
18 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
36 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
42 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
36 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
22 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
60 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
43 Review Views
7PM
7PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Multi-Tool-Store made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Hi my dealings with Muilti tool Store have been outstanding. The efficiency of the staff was excellent. It was a pleasure to deal with this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Are you Multi-Tool-Store? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Multi-Tool-Store receives. Reply Free
"They have great customer service. They offered me a free upgrade as an item was out of order. I would recommend to anyone !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"10/10 top quality and very quick delivery. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The service was incredible!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"great customer service,item arrived really fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Exceptional service and quality, as always, from the Multi-tool Store."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great choice of high quality tools. They have amazing customer service too. After purchasing knife for a present, I realized I won't be able to take it with me on a plane. I had to do last minute delivery address change and it go sorted smoothly, while keeping me informed of the processing progress. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very prompt delivery, great quality of merchandise."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I bought a Leatherman Wave at a low price and received a free fantastic led torch worth £20 you can't get better than that."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The tool itself is scratched, 21st birthday present and is something she will instantly mention/notice. Apart from that item is great and delivery was as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent product and service. Would buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery, competitive pricing and great customer service, highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good product but price, ok delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic range of products. Very fast delivery and excellent customer service. Very happy with my purchase of a Leatherman Micra. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Multi-Tool-Store is rated 4.80 based on 15 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support