Multi-Tool-Store Reviews

4.80 Rating 15 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Multi-Tool-Store
447 Review Views (past 24 hours)
08AM - 10AM
19 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
35 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
43 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
45 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
58 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
60 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
42 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
40 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
21 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
23 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
20 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
41 Review Views
08AM
8AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Multi-Tool-Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Hi my dealings with Muilti tool Store have been outstanding. The efficiency of the staff was excellent. It was a pleasure to deal with this company."
Posted 10 months ago
Are you Multi-Tool-Store? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"They have great customer service. They offered me a free upgrade as an item was out of order. I would recommend to anyone !!"
Posted 1 year ago
"10/10 top quality and very quick delivery. Thanks"
Posted 1 year ago
"The service was incredible!"
Posted 1 year ago
"great customer service,item arrived really fast"
Posted 1 year ago
"Exceptional service and quality, as always, from the Multi-tool Store."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great choice of high quality tools. They have amazing customer service too. After purchasing knife for a present, I realized I won't be able to take it with me on a plane. I had to do last minute delivery address change and it go sorted smoothly, while keeping me informed of the processing progress. Highly recommended."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very prompt delivery, great quality of merchandise."
Posted 1 year ago
"I bought a Leatherman Wave at a low price and received a free fantastic led torch worth £20 you can't get better than that."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very prompt service"
Posted 1 year ago
"The tool itself is scratched, 21st birthday present and is something she will instantly mention/notice. Apart from that item is great and delivery was as described."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent product and service. Would buy again."
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery, competitive pricing and great customer service, highly recommended."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good product but price, ok delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic range of products. Very fast delivery and excellent customer service. Very happy with my purchase of a Leatherman Micra. Would definitely recommend."
Posted 1 year ago
Multi-Tool-Store is rated 4.80 based on 15 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support