Multi-Tool-Store Reviews

4.75 Rating 12 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Multi-Tool-Store

How would you rate Multi-Tool-Store?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

12 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Francesca Borg
They have great customer service. They offered me a free upgrade as an item was out of order. I would recommend to anyone !!

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Multi-Tool-Store in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Francesca Borg
"They have great customer service. They offered me a free upgrade as an item was out of order. I would recommend to anyone !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Joanne Dugdale
"10/10 top quality and very quick delivery. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"The service was incredible!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Heather Daly
"great customer service,item arrived really fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"Exceptional service and quality, as always, from the Multi-tool Store."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
"Great choice of high quality tools. They have amazing customer service too. After purchasing knife for a present, I realized I won't be able to take it with me on a plane. I had to do last minute delivery address change and it go sorted smoothly, while keeping me informed of the processing progress. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Neil Reynolds
"Very prompt delivery, great quality of merchandise."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Mathew EVANS
"I bought a Leatherman Wave at a low price and received a free fantastic led torch worth £20 you can't get better than that."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Derek Murchie
"Very prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Cherise Thoms
"The tool itself is scratched, 21st birthday present and is something she will instantly mention/notice. Apart from that item is great and delivery was as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
"Excellent product and service. Would buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
"Good product but price, ok delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Multi-Tool-Store is rated 4.75 based on 12 reviews