Multi-Tool-Store Reviews

4.77 Rating 13 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Multi-Tool-Store

How would you rate Multi-Tool-Store ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Hi my dealings with Muilti tool Store have been outstanding. The efficiency of the staff was excellent. It was a pleasure to deal with this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They have great customer service. They offered me a free upgrade as an item was out of order. I would recommend to anyone !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"10/10 top quality and very quick delivery. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The service was incredible!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"great customer service,item arrived really fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Exceptional service and quality, as always, from the Multi-tool Store."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great choice of high quality tools. They have amazing customer service too. After purchasing knife for a present, I realized I won't be able to take it with me on a plane. I had to do last minute delivery address change and it go sorted smoothly, while keeping me informed of the processing progress. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very prompt delivery, great quality of merchandise."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I bought a Leatherman Wave at a low price and received a free fantastic led torch worth £20 you can't get better than that."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The tool itself is scratched, 21st birthday present and is something she will instantly mention/notice. Apart from that item is great and delivery was as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent product and service. Would buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good product but price, ok delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Multi-Tool-Store is rated 4.77 based on 13 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This