Mulberry Bush Ltd Reviews

4.84 Rating 7,855 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Mulberry Bush Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read Mulberry Bush Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01403 790796

Email:

sales@mulberrybush.co.uk

Location:

Unit 9 Bramble Hill Farm Five Oaks Road Slinfold Horsham RH13 0RL

Write Your review

Tell us how Mulberry Bush Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Bought this kids Jigsaw and the two 7 year old twins love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Have just bought personalised pencil case and coloured pencils for my grandson starting school. They came very quickly and are of the excellent quality we have come to expect from Mulberry Bush. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Item came quickly, although not as described which I've put in the review.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent products and excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love the selection of wooden and educational toys in your catalogue.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service , very fast despatch
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Swift delivery, straightforward purchasing process. Delightful product. Beautifully crafted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products, reasonably priced, with swift delivery- a happy customer- the children loved them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Grandson loved his present for big school! Delivery was great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Items delivered promptly with no problems .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful toys and quick service! The toys are a present for my niece and I am certain she is going to love them. She loves everything to do with farming and horses.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products! Fast product personalisation and delivery. Grandson is really excited about starting school now. Wonderful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very swift delivery High quality item at very competitive price Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Personalised items I bought for my grandchildren are as they appeared on line quality is excellent. (Pencil case coloured pencils and a bringing beaker)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt delivery and items appear of good quality, though yet to be tested by recipients!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I bought the wooden caterpillar, soft octopus and big beads for my 4 month old....... he loves them , the caterpillar is great, easy to hold and he gnaws on the legs! Quick delivery, excellent quality.👍🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely personalised colouring pencils, complete with erasers, arrived well within the estimated delivery time. What really impressed me, though, was the lovely lady who called to ask whether I’d made a mistake in spelling my 2 grandsons’ surnames differently. (I had!)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a wooden doll's house and furniture. The quality was excellent and the items came very promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
nothing to complain about. ordering was straight forward and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great collection
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mulberry Bush Ltd is rated 4.84 based on 7,855 reviews