Mulberry Bush Ltd Reviews

4.84 Rating 7,891 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Mulberry Bush Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read Mulberry Bush Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01403 790796

Email:

sales@mulberrybush.co.uk

Location:

Unit 9 Bramble Hill Farm Five Oaks Road Slinfold Horsham RH13 0RL

Write Your review

Tell us how Mulberry Bush Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Product arrived very promptly and is excellent quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent products. Quality, range and price are wonderful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I love the wooden toys from Mulberry Bush. My order arrived very quickly and packaging was adequate with paper and cardboard and no plastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Quality items and excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Always excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
So glad I found your website. Wonderful wooden toys. Will order again from you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
ABSOLUTELTY THRILLED WITH MY PURCHASES FROM MULBERRY BUSH.WOULD DEFINATELY BUY AGAIN WITH THEM.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good choice of gifts and suitable for all, could find exactly what I wanted for my grandchildren,
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely products, quick delivery, great service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Item arrived as described. Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Prompt and pleasant service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Happy with the products. Happy with the delivery time. All good!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good quality, unique toys. Easy to order and quick delivery 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Always happy to buy gifts for the grandchildren from Mulberry Bush. They have a fantastic range of wooden toys and can be trusted to deliver on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Brilliant variety of toys for my grandchildren!😊
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very good quality gift. Well worth the money. Swift delivery. Sales person polite and helpful. Overall a great service. I will continue to use this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
My order was fulfilled quickly and efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bought this for a gift, delighted
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am absolutely delighted with the wooden pull along truck, and the delivery was much sooner than anticipated, and very well packaged. A very good quality gift, excellent service .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
All the products I purchased are very good quality and well priced. They arrived carefully packaged and earlier than expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mulberry Bush Ltd is rated 4.84 based on 7,891 reviews