Mug Pop Reviews

4.42 Rating 24 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Mug Pop

How would you rate Mug Pop ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Ann Williams-Bull
Verified Buyer
"I have had a terrible experience with Mug Pop unfortunately. After receiving an email a week ago that my item was on its way it has still not been delivered. I have contacted the company a number of times for an update on my order with no response. They do not have a phone number on their website and do not reply to emails. I would not use this company again or recommend them to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
Carl Hewitt
Verified Buyer
"You haven't replied to emails sent and as yet I still have no mug. Not happy at all. Any chance of my money back!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Peter Westbury
Verified Buyer
"Item marked as out for delivery on 18th November, still not received on 30th November. Despite two contact emails from website and one email replying to order information, I have not heard anything at all from the company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sharon Shaves
Verified Buyer
"Easy ordering, fast delivery and excellent value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
STUART WRIGHT
Verified Buyer
"Was really chuffed with all aspects of the service, communication and the product itself."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
STUART WRIGHT
Verified Buyer
"Was really chuffed with all aspects of the service, communication and the product itself."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Robert Cox
Verified Buyer
"Great service. FUN MUG"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Robert Cox
Verified Buyer
"Great service. FUN MUG"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Robert Cox
Verified Buyer
"Great service. FUN MUG"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Laurent Muchacho
Verified Buyer
"My partner deeply enjoyed her present shame delivery was a bit slow!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ian Partis
Verified Buyer
"Great mug. Sums me up perfectly!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sharon Coupe
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant they were loved by the people I bought them for x and very quick delivery x will be back for more thank you x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kevin Moore
Verified Buyer
"I ordered a mug. I quickly received a mug. It holds my tea adequately. It has a witty comment on the front of it that gives my colleagues the impression that I might have some sort of personality. Win."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sally Corrigan
Verified Buyer
"Item arrived very promptly and very pleased with the product . Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nita Parker
Verified Buyer
"Lovely mugs. Exactly what I'd asked for in design. Prompt delivery. Will certainly be using you again. X"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lisa Hambrook
Verified Buyer
"Arrived very quickly and was just as it said"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hayley Everill
Verified Buyer
"Excellent product and very good quality. Quick postage as well and very reasonable priced"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jayne Fernley
Verified Buyer
"Extremely good service ! Jayne f"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent! Fast delivery, quality item"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Glenn Turner
Verified Buyer
"Delighted with the quality, the speed of delivery and the packaging. An all round good purchase !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mug Pop is rated 4.42 based on 24 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This