Bio-Gard Limited Reviews

4.89 Rating 18 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Bio-Gard Limited
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Bio-Gard Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01626 880 912

Email:

customerservice@muck-munchers.co.uk

Location:

Clientbase Centre
Woodview Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Bio-Gard Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The sachet seems to work effectively. No problems between bi annual clean outs.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fab product - cleans without disturbing bacteria balance in the tank.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Saved our sewrage system by munching the problem clear! Excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always a very satisfactory service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Made a huge difference to our septic tank and would recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We have found that this works really well with our water treatment plant.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We’ve been using Muck Munchers now for 3years and think it is a brilliant product. It has radically improved the breakdown and process in our septic tank.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great products, thank you. My kitchen floor keeps so much cleaner with Eco floor, my sink, shower and wash basins smell ok with Digesta and Eco toilet works well as do the Muck munchers satchets - Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good as we have to use quite a lot as we use rain water in our lavatories and this is inclined to be dirty.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great stuff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We have been using muck munchers for about 8yrs in a modern 2 chamber concrete ring tank. Before that we were emptying it every year when ever it started smelling which was every summer. Since we have been using it we have had no smell and haven't emptied it once. What more to say. JUST DO IT. No brainer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Has stopped all bad smells from tank even when they come to empty the tank
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic product. Really does work!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super company, always deliver fast. The monthly emails are a great reminder and their products are great value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We’v Had no problems with our septic tank since using Muck Munchers. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are very happy with the product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I came across Bio-Gard by recommendation. We have a holiday property and have had issues with the septic tank and it came up in conversation. I enquired and received comprehensive information and I ordered. The treatment arrived, instructions were clear and it is a very simple solution. We seemed to have lost some of the sachets and O enquired about whether they were all sent together - they were, we had lost them; however Bio-Gard supplied the missing ones free of charge. Great customer service and a really good product - we assume that this is why the septic tank is behaving better on inspection!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Our septic tank has been our trouble for years! Every time when it was emptied (yearly) the workman told it wasn't full! But only weeks later the drains were blocked again and the soakaway wet and smelly. I was sceptical about Muck-Muncher's but your info on your website is so good and informative and with your excellent customerservice to try to solve our problem, made me bite the bullet and I'm so glad I did! Within a week or two the water had gone down all by itself to just above the outlet level! It has stayed at that level so I put my fortnightly treatment (there's 6 of us!) in that chamber and result it now flows free! The chambers are no longer smelly and although it will take more time I do see/ smell a difference in the soakaway. I'm now very careful that I only use non bio wash powder and your Eco Bleach. Thank you for such wonderful products. Will obviously keep buying but will also be highly recommending you! Regards Joan
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Bio-Gard Limited is rated 4.89 based on 18 reviews