Mubarak London Limited Reviews

4.67 Rating 184 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Mubarak London Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Mubarak London Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 0113391

Mubarak London Limited 5 star review on 17th April 2021
Azlina Mokhtar
Mubarak London Limited 5 star review on 26th June 2020
Anonymous
Mubarak London Limited 5 star review on 25th May 2020
Sajida Ali
Mubarak London Limited 5 star review on 25th May 2020
Sajida Ali
Mubarak London Limited 5 star review on 28th April 2020
Noshad Jan
Mubarak London Limited 5 star review on 28th April 2020
Noshad Jan
Mubarak London Limited 5 star review on 27th April 2020
Munira Sufi
15
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
After two days I got an email saying now out for delivery. On the day get an email from DPD stating that it will be delivered today and guess what....not delivered. This was a gift, that too an expensive one. Won't be using this company again.
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Razia - many thanks for your review...

We have looked into this matter and we can see that your order was placed on 26th October (Monday) and you selected standard 3-5 working days, therefore the latest delivery for your order would be Friday 30th October.

Your delivery was made within your selected delivery option and sometimes the drivers try their best to squeeze to get the delivery earlier if they can so we imagine that the driver on this occasion probably thought he could get it to your earlier but then realised he couldn't so apologies for this.

Nonetheless, was the gift received all ok?

perhaps a 1 star rating is a little harsh in our opinion as we try our utmost to:

- provide you with beautiful, unique and quality products
- take care in packaging all the items for you
- hit our delivery deadlines so you get your order within your selected delivery option

We understand the miscommunication with your delivery was an issue with DPD and take that on board of course and again apologies for this but we would have assumed it still arrived in time and in good condition and that would have accounted for perhaps a 3 star at least maybe?

We hope your recipients enjoyed the hamper and all the best in your future endeavours - hopefully you will give us another go.

Kind regards

The Mubarak London Team
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely products! Fast delivery, great customer service! Definitely recommend!! ๐Ÿ‘
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you, Halima for your review! Hope to see you back at Mubarak London soon.
Posted 5 months ago
Perfect!!!
Posted 5 months ago
The hampers are great and quality of products and packaging has always been amazing.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you, Sharifa for your review!
Posted 5 months ago
Very well presented
Posted 6 months ago
I've ordered from here over a half dozen times now and always had great service
Posted 6 months ago
Many thanks, Naveed for your kind review. We're happy that you're happy! Hope to serve you at Mubarak London again Inshallah!
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely beautiful gift. Recipient loved it. Smells amazing and arrived perfectly gift wrapped. Would definitely recommend
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Tracy for your kind review, we appreciate it! We hope to serve you again at Mubarak London Inshallah! :)
Posted 6 months ago
excellent service, recipient was very pleased
Posted 8 months ago
Amazing! The packaging and presentation is always very, very beautiful. Each time I order I receive excellent service and feel I am talking to friends. They are so considerate and thoughtful e.g. package was going to be delivered while my brother was out of his office for several days and the Mubarak lady was so attentive she explained goat cheese would need to be refrigerated and so we adjusted the delivery date with ease. The food is always thoroughly enjoyed and appreciated by my siblings & nephews and nieces. Taste and quality is amazing. Thank you Mubarak London Ltd! InshAllah I will be your customer for ever! xxx
Posted 8 months ago
What a sweet video! Thank you so much, Aisha, for your lovely review, we are extremely happy that you are satisfied with your order :) We definitely hope you are our customer forever!
Posted 6 months ago
It looks just exactly as the picture online and the quality is topnotch
Posted 8 months ago
Ordering online, I selected the named day delivery (at extra cost) but it went straight to checkout and didn't let me select the date. I emailed and informed them of the date of the delivery and also to amend the recipient name. Sadly the name remained as my own and the order arrived one day earlier than it should have, which isn't great considering it was for an anniversary. The gifts are fine, you could get the same elsewhere however it's the quality of service and attention to detail that generates repeat custom and based on my experience I won't be using them again. There's plenty of other options out there.
Posted 8 months ago
I sent friends in London a care package for Eid. The original shipment was heavily delayed. I did manage to get in touch with their customer support team relatively quickly and they were great at resolving the issue and resending the package. So all in - great service and excellent idea. I hope to be able to support them for years to come!
Posted 9 months ago
My 2nd time using Mubarak London and I'm very pleased with both experiences. The recipient of the first order really enjoyed all the gifts. On the 2nd order, Deena went out of her way to ensure it was delivered on a Sunday. Excellent customer service. Excellent products. Will definitely use again
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much for creating this beautiful gift for our dear friends.
We are missing each other in lockdown and wanted to return a lovely surprise from them during Eid. It's never too late to say ' we hope you had a great Eid' .. so when I went to search for halal gift treats you were highly recommend, so this was the perfect choice
Posted 9 months ago
I love the unique gifts and it’s the second time I’ve ordered this painting.
There was a hiccup with delivery but once I contacted them they were prompt and my friend received her present which she loves. Thank you Mubarak London . Keep doing what you’re doing. The only request would be to add more gift options as now I’m limited as to what to get next time.
Mubarak London Limited 5 star review on 26th June 2020
Posted 9 months ago
Well presented and well packaged. Quality of food items very good.
Posted 9 months ago
Beautiful hamper, excellent packaging, good quality products and prompt customer service.
The website should allow saving multiple delivery addresses and selecting from these for specific shipments. This feature would be really useful for returning customers.
Posted 10 months ago
A beautiful sturdy mug a beautiful gift ๐Ÿ˜Š
Posted 10 months ago
Nice range of products, relevant to the Muslim community especially on Eid etc and free delivery!
Posted 10 months ago
Missed the Eid deadline but the team managed to dispatch and deliver my order a couple of days after. Pleased with the service. Many thanks!
Posted 10 months ago
Mubarak London Limited is rated 4.67 based on 184 reviews