Drain Doctor West Yorkshire/Cumbria/North West Reviews

4.94 Rating 62 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Drain Doctor West Yorkshire/Cumbria/North West
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Drain Doctor West Yorkshire/Cumbria/North West Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01527 549605

Write Your review

Tell us how Drain Doctor West Yorkshire/Cumbria/North West made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Unblocked my drains, same day service, fixed costs were agreed, would use them again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Needed help urgently as my business had just opened back up, my sewers were backing up, the drain doctor lads worked there magic and within a couple of hours from my telephone call everything was back to normal. Fantastic service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, turned up as arranged, cleared my issue within an hour, paid the agreed cost. Would use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast, efficient service, agreed price before work was started. Free quote and no call out fee. Would recommend.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Five star service! I recently had some recessed manhole covers fitted in my garden, patio and driveway. Drain doctor NW were prompt in their response to my enquiry and I was delighted with the service provided by their employee Phil Cox. Phil came to my house and was friendly and professional, and completed the job to the highest of standards. He was great to deal with and I would highly recommend Phil and DraindoctorNW to anyone. I cannot thank you enough for your excellent work Phil. 10/10 service. Will be using you again in the future! Top class.
Posted 1 month ago
Phoned this company in the morning and they arrived within the hour. Technician was very professional, polite & friendly. Managed to sort the issue and informed us what he was doing along the way. Agreed price was good too. Would recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, arrived promptly, solved my blocked drain/toilet issue. Was kept informed along the way. Technician was Covid 19 procedure friendly and was very polite.
Posted 1 month ago
Sorted by blocked drains out, quick service within the hour, drainage man explained everything to me. Price was ok too. Would use them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Straight forward service throughout, from initial contact to get a site quotation in less than in 2 hours. Professional, courteous and friendly. Great service and very good value for money. Would recommend Drain Doctor North West.
Posted 1 month ago
Very straight forward service throughout, from initial contact for a site quotation to arrival in less than 2 hours. Professional, courteous and friendly. Great service and good value for money, Would recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Would not hesitate to you these lads again. Fantastic service, was at my business premises within an hour, completed the work same day at a very fair price.
Posted 2 months ago
Johnny the drainage technician was very nice, explained thoroughly what work needed to be done. Very please with the service.
Posted 2 months ago
I cannot thank them enough. Technician was excellent and was a lovely chap. Drain problem was sorted promptly. Would use Drain Doctor again.
Posted 2 months ago
Came out straight away and fixed the issue quickly and the team were friendly and helpful. Went through everything and followed through on everything they said they would do. Great service would definitely recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Same day response. Helpful, efficient engineer. Comprehensive survey report. Very pleased.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, technician arrived within the hour. Cleared my block drain. Highly recommended. Staff on the telephone were very professional.
Posted 3 months ago
Arrived within 30 minutes!
Drain cleared and the technician left my driveway spotless,
Really recommend this company.
Posted 3 months ago
A very sick response which quickly cleared the blocked drain. At £300 the cost was very expensive and the subsequent report was of a very poor standard. Buy some drain rods!
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service, drainage technician arrived promptly, explained what works needed to be completed.
Would highly recommend this company.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent personnel and service. The engineer arrived on time explained the problem and completed the repair, cleaned the site you would not think we had a problem. Would highly recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Drain Doctor West Yorkshire/Cumbria/North West is rated 4.94 based on 62 reviews