Drain Doctor West Yorkshire/Cumbria/North West Reviews

4.94 Rating 64 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Drain Doctor West Yorkshire/Cumbria/North West
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Drain Doctor West Yorkshire/Cumbria/North West Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01527 549605

Write Your review

Tell us how Drain Doctor West Yorkshire/Cumbria/North West made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I had a man called Phil Cox come to do our drains and he was wonderful. He worked really hard and it was after teatime when he came so i know he worked later than he should. He deserves a medal ! He did a fantastic job and i was really pleased. Reasonable price too. Would definitely use Drain Doctor again and Phil is welcome anytime. Give him a rise. Thanks Phil.
Posted 2 months ago
Could not praise the service highly enough.
Called and spoke to friendly staff and arranged a site visit
Drain doctor Mark Graham turned up at exactly the time they said he would. He gave me a price and set to work on the drain
This was a very tough drain to clear I have had meany firms over the years come and attempt to flush it through and they got it half working, Mark persisted even after I had thought it was not going to clear. and hay presto all cleared and sorted :-) drain has never worked better.
Excellent work and communication by all the staff at Drain Doctor, Especially Mark Graham.
Could not be more please with the service.
Thanks for the hard work and persistance Mark you're a Star.
Posted 2 months ago
Unblocked my drains, same day service, fixed costs were agreed, would use them again!
Posted 3 months ago
Needed help urgently as my business had just opened back up, my sewers were backing up, the drain doctor lads worked there magic and within a couple of hours from my telephone call everything was back to normal. Fantastic service!
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, turned up as arranged, cleared my issue within an hour, paid the agreed cost. Would use again
Posted 3 months ago
Fast, efficient service, agreed price before work was started. Free quote and no call out fee. Would recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Five star service! I recently had some recessed manhole covers fitted in my garden, patio and driveway. Drain doctor NW were prompt in their response to my enquiry and I was delighted with the service provided by their employee Phil Cox. Phil came to my house and was friendly and professional, and completed the job to the highest of standards. He was great to deal with and I would highly recommend Phil and DraindoctorNW to anyone. I cannot thank you enough for your excellent work Phil. 10/10 service. Will be using you again in the future! Top class.
Posted 4 months ago
Phoned this company in the morning and they arrived within the hour. Technician was very professional, polite & friendly. Managed to sort the issue and informed us what he was doing along the way. Agreed price was good too. Would recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, arrived promptly, solved my blocked drain/toilet issue. Was kept informed along the way. Technician was Covid 19 procedure friendly and was very polite.
Posted 4 months ago
Sorted by blocked drains out, quick service within the hour, drainage man explained everything to me. Price was ok too. Would use them again.
Posted 4 months ago
Straight forward service throughout, from initial contact to get a site quotation in less than in 2 hours. Professional, courteous and friendly. Great service and very good value for money. Would recommend Drain Doctor North West.
Posted 4 months ago
Very straight forward service throughout, from initial contact for a site quotation to arrival in less than 2 hours. Professional, courteous and friendly. Great service and good value for money, Would recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
Would not hesitate to you these lads again. Fantastic service, was at my business premises within an hour, completed the work same day at a very fair price.
Posted 5 months ago
Johnny the drainage technician was very nice, explained thoroughly what work needed to be done. Very please with the service.
Posted 5 months ago
I cannot thank them enough. Technician was excellent and was a lovely chap. Drain problem was sorted promptly. Would use Drain Doctor again.
Posted 5 months ago
Came out straight away and fixed the issue quickly and the team were friendly and helpful. Went through everything and followed through on everything they said they would do. Great service would definitely recommend
Posted 5 months ago
Same day response. Helpful, efficient engineer. Comprehensive survey report. Very pleased.
Posted 5 months ago
Great service, technician arrived within the hour. Cleared my block drain. Highly recommended. Staff on the telephone were very professional.
Posted 5 months ago
Arrived within 30 minutes!
Drain cleared and the technician left my driveway spotless,
Really recommend this company.
Posted 5 months ago
Very good service, drainage technician arrived promptly, explained what works needed to be completed.
Would highly recommend this company.
Posted 6 months ago
Drain Doctor West Yorkshire/Cumbria/North West is rated 4.94 based on 64 reviews