Drain Doctor West Yorkshire/Cumbria/North West Reviews

4.94 Rating 62 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Drain Doctor West Yorkshire/Cumbria/North West
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Drain Doctor West Yorkshire/Cumbria/North West Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01527 549605

Write Your review

Tell us how Drain Doctor West Yorkshire/Cumbria/North West made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Knowledgeable and very helpful, had the problem fixed quickly and explained what was going on.
Posted 7 months ago
Ton carried out a fantastic job, he was able to clear my 4 months blocked toilet! Polite and prompt and very patient!
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent work. Nice guy. Really helpful
.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent first call service. Fixed the problem first time. Very polite and helpful engineer with a welf of knowledge
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 7 months ago
Really helpful, great service would definitely use again, went above and beyond.
Posted 8 months ago
Really helpful and happy with the service received
Posted 8 months ago
Really efficient careful and a credit to the company!
Posted 8 months ago
After a bad representative . They sent me Thomas Smith. Not only did he make us feel like a valued customer he gave 110% to correct the problem . I would highly recommend this engineer and company.
Posted 8 months ago
Very professional and friendly explained everything that was being done and what the issues was followed all compliance requirements followed and paperwork completed
Posted 8 months ago
Fixed the problem
Tom was professional and helpful
Posted 8 months ago
The engineer was very thorough and explained everything in detail from the price, to the work that would be carried out, to what our options were when the problem had been detected. He also put in very late hours to ensure we had our drains cleared and working properly again.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service throughout. Turned up at agreed time. Knowledgeable and friendly service. Flexible working within busy environment. All issues resolved, checked before leaving site. Excellent.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service. Turned up on time when agreed. Very knowledgeable. Methodical in clearing issues. Flexible when working in busy environment. Very clean and tidy throughout. Would recommend service.
Posted 8 months ago
Great work. Came promptly explained everything very polite. Would recommend to others.
Posted 8 months ago
Fast, efficient service, arrived promptly and cleared my drain blockage very quickly. What a nice man Tom is.
Posted 9 months ago
A reputable and very professional company, who goes above and beyond! Highly recommended!!!
Posted 9 months ago
Very good service came on slotted time. Man very nice and explained everything he was foing
Posted 9 months ago
Great service! Thanks as always! Will recommend to all.
Posted 9 months ago
Great office staff, knowledgeable lads and good all around service!! Thankyou!
Posted 9 months ago
Drain Doctor West Yorkshire/Cumbria/North West is rated 4.94 based on 62 reviews