Drain Doctor West Yorkshire Reviews

4.97 Rating 30 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Drain Doctor West Yorkshire
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read Drain Doctor West Yorkshire  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01527 549605

Write Your review

Tell us how Drain Doctor West Yorkshire made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Tom investigated the problem with our drains, recommended some work and managed to do it there and then
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service . Friendly guy called Tom was great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly and efficient service with good advice offered. Will use again if needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fixed my problem, friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick, efficient, same day service! Fixed in ten mins. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Inspected pipes and removed a blockage. There was still an issue so came back out free of charge to inspect further. Friendly and explained the issues well, finding what was wrong and giving a quote there and then to fix it. Would recommend, good service.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived as promised, clean and quick job, explained further work that was required but with no high pressure sales -great service
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very efficient and professional service,very friendly
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Knowledgeable and very helpful, had the problem fixed quickly and explained what was going on.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ton carried out a fantastic job, he was able to clear my 4 months blocked toilet! Polite and prompt and very patient!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent work. Nice guy. Really helpful .
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent first call service. Fixed the problem first time. Very polite and helpful engineer with a welf of knowledge
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really helpful, great service would definitely use again, went above and beyond.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really helpful and happy with the service received
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really efficient careful and a credit to the company!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
After a bad representative . They sent me Thomas Smith. Not only did he make us feel like a valued customer he gave 110% to correct the problem . I would highly recommend this engineer and company.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional and friendly explained everything that was being done and what the issues was followed all compliance requirements followed and paperwork completed
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fixed the problem Tom was professional and helpful
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The engineer was very thorough and explained everything in detail from the price, to the work that would be carried out, to what our options were when the problem had been detected. He also put in very late hours to ensure we had our drains cleared and working properly again.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Drain Doctor West Yorkshire is rated 4.97 based on 30 reviews