Mozimo Reviews

4.64 Rating 1,360 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Mozimo
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Mozimo Reviews

About Mozimo:

Mozimo shoes. Online ladies designer shoes, boots and bags. Stockists of mens shoes & boots. Free UK delivery and returns.

Visit Website

Phone:

0 1270 619484

Email:

shop@mozimo.co.uk

Location:

15 Alvaston Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Mozimo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Mozimo has a great selection of good quality shoes, I was updated throughout the process of delivery and I absolutely love my new shoes!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant service, fair prices and prompt deliveries, to be recommended..
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Arrived promptly, excellent bargain
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The service is excellent. I had no problems at all, delivered as promised. I will buy again and will be very happy to indicate my friends. Thanks Mozimo keep the high standard service. Luci Johnson
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The Gabor Shoes I ordered were good value and with free delivery and fast despatch, I cannot fault the service from Mozimo.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Always happy to buy from Mozimo. Hassle free returns.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
xxxxxxxxxx
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I placed an order on 17/8. I have been tracking it since 21/8 and the French postal service has had no updates whatsoever since then. I contacted you yesterday for news & no response. Today the boots were in my letterbox (I never signed for anything) and the French postal website still has not updated their tracking information since 21/8...ie. still not delivered.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to use and they deliver overseas!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great product, quick delivery. Would definitely shop with Mozimo again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very satisfied with the service. Tracking system provided me with up to date information of my ordered goods. No delays. Thank you for your service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Prompt and efficient service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Prompt and efficient service. Very reasonably priced shoes. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleased with my shoes. Good fits and arrive£ a# exoect d.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
i used the express delivery service and received my shoes less than 12 hours from ordering them. Brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant shoes just as shown.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Arrived very quickly and product just as expected. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service. Pakcage arrived well early (which is a bonus). Item as described and in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered shoes 7/8/19 and have not received them. No update from Royal Mail since 9/8/19 Rang Mozimo 15/8/19 who were supposed to get back to me - nothing! Not impressed at all!!!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Mozimo is rated 4.64 based on 1,360 reviews