Mozimo Reviews

4.65 Rating 1,295 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Mozimo

About Mozimo: Mozimo shoes. Online ladies designer shoes, boots and bags. Stockists of mens shoes & boots. Free UK delivery and returns.

Visit Website

Phone:
0 1270 619484

Email:
shop@mozimo.co.uk

Location:
15 Alvaston Business Park

Categories:
Baby & Toddler
Clothing & Accessories

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Mozimo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
"The Gabor Shoes I ordered were good value and with free delivery and fast despatch, I cannot fault the service from Mozimo."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always happy to buy from Mozimo. Hassle free returns."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"xxxxxxxxxx"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I placed an order on 17/8. I have been tracking it since 21/8 and the French postal service has had no updates whatsoever since then. I contacted you yesterday for news & no response. Today the boots were in my letterbox (I never signed for anything) and the French postal website still has not updated their tracking information since 21/8...ie. still not delivered."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to use and they deliver overseas!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great product, quick delivery. Would definitely shop with Mozimo again."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very satisfied with the service. Tracking system provided me with up to date information of my ordered goods. No delays. Thank you for your service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Prompt and efficient service. Thank you"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Prompt and efficient service. Very reasonably priced shoes. Thank you."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very pleased with my shoes. Good fits and arrive£ a# exoect d."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"i used the express delivery service and received my shoes less than 12 hours from ordering them. Brilliant!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Brilliant shoes just as shown."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Arrived very quickly and product just as expected. Thank you."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Pakcage arrived well early (which is a bonus). Item as described and in good condition."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Ordered shoes 7/8/19 and have not received them. No update from Royal Mail since 9/8/19 Rang Mozimo 15/8/19 who were supposed to get back to me - nothing! Not impressed at all!!!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Until searching for a particular style of shoe for work I hadn't heard of MoZiMo but so glad I found it, not only were the shoes perfect and matched what I needed but the service, delivery and prices were exceptional too."
Posted 1 month ago
"Love this shop even better when I get a bargain"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, good price, what more do you want?"
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered 7/8/19 no update on Royal Mail site since 9/8/19 can’t even get a ring tone on their phone number have I wasted £42.50?!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and even better purchase"
Posted 1 month ago
Mozimo is rated 4.65 based on 1,295 reviews