Mozimo Reviews

4.64 Rating 1,342 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Mozimo
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Mozimo Reviews

About Mozimo:

Mozimo shoes. Online ladies designer shoes, boots and bags. Stockists of mens shoes & boots. Free UK delivery and returns.

Visit Website

Phone:

0 1270 619484

Email:

shop@mozimo.co.uk

Location:

15 Alvaston Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Mozimo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very quick delivery and a good product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection available and my order arrived super fast! Really pleased and will definitely use again....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Exellent service.Fast shipping.Shoes as described. Would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely easy to order shoes online and delivered very quickly.very satisfied,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service my goods arrived in time so thanks and I will ship with you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was sceptical that I can recieve my shoes in 6 days, but your service was brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent no complaints
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I asked Mozimo to exchange the purchase. Sent the shoes back 10 days ago following their instructions. Since than: no replacement arrived, no refund issued either. No reply to my emails. I feel they just robbed me. What do i do next?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely shoes will use buy more
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered some Fitflop slippers, they arrived very speedily and well wrapped. Excellent service and very pleased with the slippers too !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mazimo are fantastic. The shoes ordered for my wife were half size too small. I contacted custom services and they were so helpful. I was able to return shoes and emailed proof of posting and Mazimo sent out bigger size. Excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good service. Lovely shoes
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The shoes did not arived yet. It was ordered 18 of September. Zuzana
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your message - We can see that they were tracked and delivered to you. Evidence can be presented if required. Apologies for the delay, it takes a little longer to ship internationally.
Kind Regards
Team Mozimo
Posted 2 months ago
Item as described. Fast delivery. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It’s class but unfortunately I need to return the unsuitable goods that are fab
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The website is good and the shoes were good value as they were reduced. They were delivered in 2 days which was excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Efficient, speedy service. Perhaps advert for shoes could display the width more prominently .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The order was processed very quickly; the items well packaged; and the shoes were exactly what I wanted. A very satisfactory experience and I will definitely be ordering from Mozimo in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mozimo is rated 4.64 based on 1,342 reviews