Motorway Reviews

4.67 Rating 868 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Motorway

About Motorway: Motorway - the fast way to sell your car online.

motorway.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:
020 3369 1747

Location:
151 Wardour Street
London

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Motorway made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
Greater than 88%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Easy-to-use and clear to understand site"
Helpful Report
() - Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
"They will swamp you with emails and it is almost impossible to unsubscribe."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Hi there,

I’m Lauren, from Motorway’s customer support team. We try to email customers sparingly, in order to help guide them through the process of selling their car. I’m sorry you found these to come too often. We have taken your feedback onboard.

There is an unsubscribe link at the bottom of every marketing email we send. By clicking on this link, you’ll stop receiving emails from us. However, if you continue to have problems unsubscribing, you can email offers@motorway.co.uk.

Best wishes,

Lauren Taylor, Customer Support.
Posted 10 hours ago
"simple, no trickery, lovely quick sale."
Helpful Report
(Premium) - Posted 13 hours ago
"Prompt contact"
Helpful Report
() - Posted 15 hours ago
"Car sold very quickly for a price that I was happy with. Positive experience all round for me."
Helpful Report
(Premium) - Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent. I would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
(Premium) - Posted 2 days ago
"Friendly fast service"
Helpful Report
() - Posted 2 days ago
"Very quick on responding to my enquiry so well done on tha. Their enquiry form directed me to We Want Any Car but it was Money 4 Your Motor that turned up at my house who weren't exactly a pleasure to deal with."
Helpful Report
() - Posted 2 days ago
"Really easy use to use. Well organised. Very pleased with the service and the price for the car Many thanks Corrinne"
Helpful Report
(Premium) - Posted 3 days ago
"Easy to use, good service."
Helpful Report
() - Posted 3 days ago
"Found the experience of selling my car very straight forward and I had a confirmed sale within hours of the car going up for sale and vehicle was collected a couple days later. A very easy, no hassle way of selling your car and the price I got was better than any other car buying service."
Helpful Report
(Premium) - Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service, hassle free and worth sacrificing a few quid for the effort of a private sale."
Helpful Report
(Premium) - Posted 4 days ago
"Actually gave £1500 more than everyone else I tried for buying my car. Recommended"
Helpful Report
(Premium) - Posted 4 days ago
"The service these guys gave was first class. I was kept informed throughout the process and I got more than I had been quoted from other sites for the car. Can't recommend them enough."
Helpful Report
(Premium) - Posted 4 days ago
"Very simple process. Car picked up from home with no haggling needed and great customer service. Would use again."
Helpful Report
() - Posted 4 days ago
"Everything worked very well."
Helpful Report
() - Posted 4 days ago
"Very quick talk to a real person the internet experience was easy and trouble free my car was picked up at the time stated a call was made to pre warn me quick transaction of money into my bank account I would highly recommend this service thank you"
Helpful Report
() - Posted 5 days ago
"A deal.is a deal. The price is the price, no-one said anything about the value of the car. I was told it was going to auction. You've got a really good deal there. Enjoy I want be using you again."
Helpful Report
() - Posted 5 days ago
"Very helpful and managed to get a lot of quotes"
Helpful Report
() - Posted 6 days ago
"Good selection but not all online buyers included and your partner Car Buying Group both offered one of the lowest prices but also offhand In their correspondence. Motorways customer service was on the other hand exemplary"
Helpful Report
() - Posted 1 week ago
Motorway is rated 4.67 based on 868 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support