Motorway Reviews

4.67 Rating 909 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Motorway

About Motorway: The UK's #1 Comparison Site To Sell Your Car

Motorway is the UK's first comparison site for selling your car. It’s the smart, new way to sell any vehicle.

Compare prices from instant online car buyers and dealers. It’s easy to get up to £1,000 more in seconds.

motorway.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:
020 3369 1747

Location:
151 Wardour Street
London

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Motorway made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"The Motorway app was fine but when we got to 'the car buying group' picking up the car it was appalling. The staff on the phone where fine but I but waited in all morning for driver who didn;t arrive. Phoned to find out what was happening and eventually the driver phoned to say he didn't know about it (rubbish according to phone staff) but said he could be there by 6pm. I said I needed to leave by 4pm. Then phoned the company back who said they would get in touch with the driver and that he would be there by 5pm. So I waited until 4.20pm, then phoned again and was told the driver was 20 minutes away. At 6pm I phoned the car buying group yet again only to find out that the driver had gone home. Reluctantly booked another appointment for Friday which went without a problem but I would never use 'The car buying group' again"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
"Efficient and business like. Kept their word and very upfront. Depending on the situation would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi there!

Thanks for taking the time to review us! We aim to make the process of selling your car as easy as possible, and it’s great to hear you were pleased with our service. We’re looking to improve every day, so if there’s anything we could have done to have earned a 5-star rating, do let us know!

All the best,

Lauren Taylor, Customer Support
Posted 2 days ago
"Was done very quick good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Keith,

Thanks for taking the time to review us- I'm glad you were happy with our service.

We’re looking to improve every day, so if there’s anything we could have done to have earned a 5-star rating, do let us know!

All the best,

Lauren Taylor, Customer Service.
Posted 3 days ago
"No thanks feedback x"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I am quite happy to say Motorway is on top their endeavour to help car owners."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"No hassle and a decent price."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Only offer a quarter price to webuyanycar.com"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely brilliant service! It took just 3 days to sell my car at a great price way above webuyanycar! The buyer paid immediately and collected my car from home. Can’t recommend these guys enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very professional friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Collection of car etc was perfect. The people involved in the process were perfect. However, I was offered a higher figure on the system which was significantly downgraded afterwards. This left me with a bad taste in my mouth."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Danny was very helpful and the whole process was straightforward. You paid me what you said you would without any hassle. The money was in the bank before the driver left. Thank you for making it easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"When I contacted yourselves it was with some doubt as to how it would work but I am very pleased to say, the process was explained to me very well and I was helped all the way from the start to the finish including the collection and payment of the money."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent communication would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service. Got them best price for my car and it was done easily and quickly !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The team at Motorway were faultless! They were super quick at getting us a great price for our vehicle and the transaction with the buyer couldn’t have been easier I highly recommend Motorway and thank the team for doing all the hard work on our behalf I chose to use Motorway based on the reviews that I read, and I am pleased that they lived up to expectation."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service, fast response to enquiry, friendly pick up and fast money transaction, definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery. Items well taken care for."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Because traffic flow quicker"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"No pressure and good to work with price was what we agreed on the phone"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thanks to Russell Knight for sorting out my queries! Everything was dealt professionally. This is a company which appreciate and listen to customer. I totally would recommend it to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Motorway is rated 4.67 based on 909 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support