Motorway Reviews

4.74 Rating 232 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Motorway

About Motorway: Motorway - the fast way to sell your car online.

motorway.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:
020 3770 6861

Location:
Henry Wood House
2 Riding House Street

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Motorway?

Your Rating
Chris Wood
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy very simple with minimum fuss
(Kia) - Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My first time using any similar site. The price agreed on the phone was above part ex value. No further negotiation on collection. Just a very polite collector and an instant electronic payment into my account prior to the car leaving. Everything was easy and straighforward. No dodgy dealers or time wasting ebayers!
(Skoda) - Posted 4 days ago
Adrienne Murphy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

From start to finish it was an easy stress free process. All contact with the office was excellent everybody was very helpful I received the amount that my corsa was valued at with no pressure to reduce the price. The young man who arrived to pick the car up was polite and very professional who explained everything step by step the whole process took 2 days from the initial phone call to arranging pick up in would certainly use the car buying group again and recommend them to others there no hidden fees or administration costs that others such as we buy any car charge. Absolutely brilliant 10 out of 10
(Vauxhall) - Posted 4 days ago
Tony
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Kept there word on price
Went the extra mile to help.
Would recomend over all
other sites
Cheers for a smooth transaction
Posted 4 days ago
Robert Sewell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was genuinely surprised how nice the people were, they didn’t haggle on price, really pleasant experience which I would happily recommend
(Mercedes) - Posted 5 days ago
Sharon Hadley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and easy to use, staff made everything easy to understand. Price was guaranteed with no quibbles
(Peugeot) - Posted 5 days ago
Sharon Hadley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick and easy to deal with. Staff made everything clear and easy to understand
(Peugeot) - Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Motorway saved me time by comparing the price available from multiple companies. However I don't think Motorway provided all of the information that every company needed to provide an accurate quote, as the company which eventually bought my car didn't know the actual number of previous owners. The final deal price was also noticeably lower than the headline price shown by Motorway, but I know that's a common practice of the companies and not any fault of Motorway.
(Toyota) - Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The money was in my account almost straight away..and they kept in touch..
(Land Rover) - Posted 1 week ago
Robert Silk
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Gave various prices from businesses interested in buying my car. Unfortunately none matched their stated price when taking this further but Motorway gave me a clear insight into the company’s around who were interested.
(Peugeot) - Posted 1 week ago
Hariprashanth Hariharan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It will give a clear picture how much each supplier offer in one page
(Peugeot) - Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use, gave a few choices for where to sell your car.
(Honda) - Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service from first phone call to car being collected. Paid within minutes & didn't try to haggle on collection. Would definitely recommend & would use again without hesitation.
(Renault) - Posted 1 week ago
Glen Black
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very happy with motorway sales
(Peugeot) - Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Pretty efficient the company used honoured all
Of the commitments made other than the collection was late.... but can live with that
(Land Rover) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Got a fair price and very secure and straight forward
(BMW) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Debbie Thomas
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The website gave numerous options of selling my car. I was extremely satisfied with them and would definitely use them again as my first choice.
(Mazda) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good clear site with lots of good options. Easy to use and got good service
(Honda) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Vibesh Karayil
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Helped me to get best price for my car. Highly recommend.
(BMW) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Robert Blackadder
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The sale was carried out reasonably efficiently albeit 6 hours late in view of traffic delay. Typically reasons are always found not to give the original full value promised. Short of fully arguing the toss with seasoned professionals, there will always be a catch. I was not surprised that a lack of goodwill existed in terms of not making allowance for the full tank of fuel still available with the car. Crocodile tears regarding the inability to make concession do not wash.
Tribute must however be paid to the two drivers responsible for collection who had gone beyond the call of duty and were suitably exhausted after an 8 hour nightmare journey to the south coast. One can only hope that they are not being exploited.
(Hyundai) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Motorway is rated 4.74 based on 232 reviews