Motorway Reviews

4.69 Rating 631 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Motorway

About Motorway: Motorway - the fast way to sell your car online.

motorway.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:
020 3369 1747

Location:
151 Wardour Street
London

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate Motorway ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"the nissan note which i sold went through very easy and smooth they give me a price of the car and kept to there deal very happy with the sell thankyou will go back with you again"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Visit Website
"Ok quick reply"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Why shop around when they do the hard work for you! Got a very fair price from a company I hadn't heard of and wouldn't have gone to had they not appeared on the search!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Made selling my car very easy, unlike some sites you get the price you're quoted, and the car get picked up. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very easy to use and helps take some of the stress out of changing your car. Would thoroughly recommend Motorway for its assistance in car buying process."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Gave a good selection of prices from different buyers, but didnt include webuyanycar?"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"There are a lot of internet firms who offer to buy your car often making inflated opening bids. Motorway help to cut through the flannel and by going to the best operators cut out some very discouraging exchanges."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Whole experience excellent. Got a price I was happy with and the dealer stuck to it. No messing about or delays. Overall would definitely recommend this service"
Helpful Report
(Premium) - Posted 4 days ago
"Pointed me in the right direction, even though disappointed with final price."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"This was a quick and efficient way of disposing of my old car. The driver who collected was helpful and true to his word despite finding access to our driveway difficult - we live 'out in the sticks'. Would recommend. Also my friend commented that she would have earned more by disposing of her car thro' Motorway than she was paid as part of her supposedly advantageous px deal. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent and quick service for anyone wanting to scrap there car with very competitive prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very easy and quick to use. The buyer I used from them was excellent.Would recommend as a painless way to sell your car."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very happy with the service being offered. Recieved an offer from a company who increased the offer when I contacted them. Picked up the car no hassle and made the transaction before they left. Very happy as sold the car quick and easily for a much better price than we buy any car."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"the value was £1000 below that which 2 reliable garages quoted for my top of the range car"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Did a great job sourcing a buyer for my car. Didn't send annoying junk mails and were straight to the point."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Neil Woodward Stoke on Trent. Sold my Audi S3 so quickly by Motorway I would like to say a Big thanks you to Russel knight for selling my Audi S3 professional and polite. { PS I would recommend them to any of my friends and family Thanks again Neil.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very professional service. Quick and responsive in securing a quality buyer. Selling is seamless and you ‘get the full selling price agreed’. Paid off finance company direct and balance monies paid into my account. Great service and will definitely use them again. 5 stars"
Helpful Report
(Premium) - Posted 1 week ago
"Surprisingly quick and easy way of selling my Audi A6 Avant biTurbo. I received a lot more than other on line sellers and within 48 hours my car was gone. The money was transferred into my account before I handed over the keys. If I advertised and sold it myself i would have received perhaps only 4-5% more but would have taken much longer. Doing it this way was hassle free and so fast. I honestly can’t see the point in selling a car any other way. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
(Premium) - Posted 1 week ago
"A good service fast and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Friendly honest and users are treated with respect. Us motorists know that when using these type of sites, in most cases, you get the sense 'they' think they are doing 'you' a favor in taking your car. In some cases they even try to charge for that... !!! Not so with Motorway, they are courteous and do exactly what they say they'll do. No hidden fees and cash up front. Use them, they deserve our loyalty."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Motorway is rated 4.69 based on 631 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This