Motorway Reviews

4.64 Rating 982 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Motorway

About Motorway: The UK's #1 Comparison Site To Sell Your Car

Motorway is the UK's first comparison site for selling your car. It’s the smart, new way to sell any vehicle.

Compare prices from instant online car buyers and dealers. It’s easy to get up to £1,000 more in seconds.

motorway.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:
020 3369 1747

Location:
151 Wardour Street
London

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Motorway made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Very professional and easy to use service. Transaction was very quick. Would definitely recommend. Thank you"
(Premium) - Posted 3 months ago
"Polite efficient customer service and payment."
(Premium) - Posted 3 months ago
"Motorway did not have a buyer at the time but pass the details on to the buying group which is a trade partner of there’s, Which purchased my car, so thanks to motorway for there refural. Will use both companies again, and recommend to friends."
() - Posted 3 months ago
"Very professional, answered all the questions I had."
(Premium) - Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant experience. So easy from start to finish and the staff were most helpful all the way through to the end."
() - Posted 3 months ago
"All the best prices all in one place!"
() - Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service - Paul was superb; very professional and couldn’t be more helpful. Recommended!"
() - Posted 3 months ago
"Very quick and easy to use. No hidden tricks. And I would use again."
() - Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent, I would say I was very pleased with everything, I personally appreciated their service."
() - Posted 3 months ago
"Staff were polite and kept their word unlike some other organisations offering the same service."
() - Posted 3 months ago
"A pleasure to do business with, totally efficient from start to finish"
(Premium) - Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic people so helpful sold my car in a week and got price I wanted highly recommend you"
(Premium) - Posted 3 months ago
"This is a very good user-friendly site to use and if needed again I would most definitely use again and recommend to my friends."
() - Posted 3 months ago
"Easy-to-use and clear to understand site"
() - Posted 3 months ago
"They will swamp you with emails and it is almost impossible to unsubscribe."
Posted 3 months ago
Hi there,

I’m Lauren, from Motorway’s customer support team. We try to email customers sparingly, in order to help guide them through the process of selling their car. I’m sorry you found these to come too often. We have taken your feedback onboard.

There is an unsubscribe link at the bottom of every marketing email we send. By clicking on this link, you’ll stop receiving emails from us. However, if you continue to have problems unsubscribing, you can email offers@motorway.co.uk.

Best wishes,

Lauren Taylor, Customer Support.
Posted 3 months ago
"simple, no trickery, lovely quick sale."
(Premium) - Posted 3 months ago
"Prompt contact"
() - Posted 3 months ago
"Car sold very quickly for a price that I was happy with. Positive experience all round for me."
(Premium) - Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent. I would highly recommend."
(Premium) - Posted 3 months ago
"Friendly fast service"
() - Posted 3 months ago
Motorway is rated 4.64 based on 982 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support