Motorway Reviews

4.65 Rating 944 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Motorway

About Motorway: The UK's #1 Comparison Site To Sell Your Car

Motorway is the UK's first comparison site for selling your car. It’s the smart, new way to sell any vehicle.

Compare prices from instant online car buyers and dealers. It’s easy to get up to £1,000 more in seconds.

motorway.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:
020 3369 1747

Location:
151 Wardour Street
London

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Motorway made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Car sold very quickly for a price that I was happy with. Positive experience all round for me."
Helpful Report
(Premium) - Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent. I would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
(Premium) - Posted 2 months ago
"Friendly fast service"
Helpful Report
() - Posted 2 months ago
"Very quick on responding to my enquiry so well done on tha. Their enquiry form directed me to We Want Any Car but it was Money 4 Your Motor that turned up at my house who weren't exactly a pleasure to deal with."
Helpful Report
() - Posted 2 months ago
"Really easy use to use. Well organised. Very pleased with the service and the price for the car Many thanks Corrinne"
Helpful Report
(Premium) - Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to use, good service."
Helpful Report
() - Posted 2 months ago
"Found the experience of selling my car very straight forward and I had a confirmed sale within hours of the car going up for sale and vehicle was collected a couple days later. A very easy, no hassle way of selling your car and the price I got was better than any other car buying service."
Helpful Report
(Premium) - Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, hassle free and worth sacrificing a few quid for the effort of a private sale."
Helpful Report
(Premium) - Posted 2 months ago
"Actually gave £1500 more than everyone else I tried for buying my car. Recommended"
Helpful Report
(Premium) - Posted 2 months ago
"The service these guys gave was first class. I was kept informed throughout the process and I got more than I had been quoted from other sites for the car. Can't recommend them enough."
Helpful Report
(Premium) - Posted 2 months ago
"Very simple process. Car picked up from home with no haggling needed and great customer service. Would use again."
Helpful Report
() - Posted 2 months ago
"Everything worked very well."
Helpful Report
() - Posted 2 months ago
"Very quick talk to a real person the internet experience was easy and trouble free my car was picked up at the time stated a call was made to pre warn me quick transaction of money into my bank account I would highly recommend this service thank you"
Helpful Report
() - Posted 2 months ago
"A deal.is a deal. The price is the price, no-one said anything about the value of the car. I was told it was going to auction. You've got a really good deal there. Enjoy I want be using you again."
Helpful Report
() - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Tracey,

I’m sorry to hear you were disappointed with the price you received for your car - we’re really disappointed to see a score this low.

We take pricing very seriously at Motorway and recently launched TruePrice to ensure sellers like yourself don’t get caught out with price chipping on the day of the sale.

As a comparison website we don’t buy the cars ourselves, our only aim is to help you find the best possible price for your car by allowing you to compare offers from leading instant online car buyers.

Again, I’m sorry you were disappointed with the final amount you received for you car.

Kind regards,
Lauren Taylor, Customer Support
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful and managed to get a lot of quotes"
Helpful Report
() - Posted 2 months ago
"Good selection but not all online buyers included and your partner Car Buying Group both offered one of the lowest prices but also offhand In their correspondence. Motorways customer service was on the other hand exemplary"
Helpful Report
() - Posted 2 months ago
"Helpful"
Helpful Report
() - Posted 2 months ago
"Quick and easy service"
Helpful Report
() - Posted 2 months ago
"Contacted Motorway who gave me a good camparison of car buyers. They then came back to me to state that more may be available from certain buyers. Followed the lead and they did indeed offer me more, took the offer and all went very smoothly! Thanks Motorway :)"
Helpful Report
() - Posted 2 months ago
"Very useful site. Made me a few hundred extra pounds as otherwise I would have just gone to we buy any car as that is what is best known."
Helpful Report
() - Posted 2 months ago
Motorway is rated 4.65 based on 944 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support