Motorway Reviews

4.66 Rating 949 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Motorway

About Motorway: The UK's #1 Comparison Site To Sell Your Car

Motorway is the UK's first comparison site for selling your car. It’s the smart, new way to sell any vehicle.

Compare prices from instant online car buyers and dealers. It’s easy to get up to £1,000 more in seconds.

motorway.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:
020 3369 1747

Location:
151 Wardour Street
London

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Motorway made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Very good company to deal with. The communication was excellent and I knew what was happening and when people would call or arrive. Money transfer was swift. A positive experience all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am happy with the motorway because I got the money at the same time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Exslant service and very Curtis Thanks again Brian Hill"
Helpful Report
(Premium) - Posted 1 month ago
"Motorway provided a good overview of quotes for my car. Website is clear and easy to use - saved me a lot of time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very Professional company, would definitely recommend to my friends and family. Brilliant experience. thank you Motorway. Robert."
Helpful Report
(Premium) - Posted 2 months ago
"Very useful service. Enabled me to get a good deal from the car buying group"
Helpful Report
() - Posted 2 months ago
"First class service I will highly recommend to friends, family & business associates. From the first email to phone call, I got an excellent service and car sold and was away in 2 x days. Cannot praise this company enough."
Helpful Report
(Premium) - Posted 2 months ago
"With my slight knowledge I am very.impressed with Motorway"
Helpful Report
() - Posted 2 months ago
"Very professional and easy to use service. Transaction was very quick. Would definitely recommend. Thank you"
Helpful Report
(Premium) - Posted 2 months ago
"Polite efficient customer service and payment."
Helpful Report
(Premium) - Posted 2 months ago
"Motorway did not have a buyer at the time but pass the details on to the buying group which is a trade partner of there’s, Which purchased my car, so thanks to motorway for there refural. Will use both companies again, and recommend to friends."
Helpful Report
() - Posted 2 months ago
"Very professional, answered all the questions I had."
Helpful Report
(Premium) - Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant experience. So easy from start to finish and the staff were most helpful all the way through to the end."
Helpful Report
() - Posted 2 months ago
"All the best prices all in one place!"
Helpful Report
() - Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service - Paul was superb; very professional and couldn’t be more helpful. Recommended!"
Helpful Report
() - Posted 2 months ago
"Very quick and easy to use. No hidden tricks. And I would use again."
Helpful Report
() - Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent, I would say I was very pleased with everything, I personally appreciated their service."
Helpful Report
() - Posted 2 months ago
"Staff were polite and kept their word unlike some other organisations offering the same service."
Helpful Report
() - Posted 2 months ago
"A pleasure to do business with, totally efficient from start to finish"
1 Helpful Report
(Premium) - Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic people so helpful sold my car in a week and got price I wanted highly recommend you"
Helpful Report
(Premium) - Posted 2 months ago
Motorway is rated 4.66 based on 949 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support