Motorway Reviews

4.66 Rating 949 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Motorway

About Motorway: The UK's #1 Comparison Site To Sell Your Car

Motorway is the UK's first comparison site for selling your car. It’s the smart, new way to sell any vehicle.

Compare prices from instant online car buyers and dealers. It’s easy to get up to £1,000 more in seconds.

motorway.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:
020 3369 1747

Location:
151 Wardour Street
London

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Motorway made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Gave good ideas on price. Plenty to choose from. Would use again and recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Efficient and business like. Kept their word and very upfront. Depending on the situation would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there!

Thanks for taking the time to review us! We aim to make the process of selling your car as easy as possible, and it’s great to hear you were pleased with our service. We’re looking to improve every day, so if there’s anything we could have done to have earned a 5-star rating, do let us know!

All the best,

Lauren Taylor, Customer Support
Posted 1 month ago
"Was done very quick good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Keith,

Thanks for taking the time to review us- I'm glad you were happy with our service.

We’re looking to improve every day, so if there’s anything we could have done to have earned a 5-star rating, do let us know!

All the best,

Lauren Taylor, Customer Service.
Posted 1 month ago
"No thanks feedback x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am quite happy to say Motorway is on top their endeavour to help car owners."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"No hassle and a decent price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Only offer a quarter price to webuyanycar.com"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely brilliant service! It took just 3 days to sell my car at a great price way above webuyanycar! The buyer paid immediately and collected my car from home. Can’t recommend these guys enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very professional friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Collection of car etc was perfect. The people involved in the process were perfect. However, I was offered a higher figure on the system which was significantly downgraded afterwards. This left me with a bad taste in my mouth."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Christina,

Thanks for taking the time to review us. I'm sorry you were disappointed with the final price you received for your car.

We take pricing very seriously at Motorway and recently launched TruePrice to ensure sellers like yourself don’t get caught out with price chipping on the day of the sale.

As a comparison website we don’t buy the cars ourselves, our only aim is to help you find the best possible price for your car by allowing you to compare offers from leading instant online car buyers.

We’re looking to improve every day, so if there’s anything we could have done to have earned a 5-star rating, do let us know!


All the best,

Lauren Taylor, Customer Support
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Danny was very helpful and the whole process was straightforward. You paid me what you said you would without any hassle. The money was in the bank before the driver left. Thank you for making it easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"When I contacted yourselves it was with some doubt as to how it would work but I am very pleased to say, the process was explained to me very well and I was helped all the way from the start to the finish including the collection and payment of the money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent communication would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service. Got them best price for my car and it was done easily and quickly !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The team at Motorway were faultless! They were super quick at getting us a great price for our vehicle and the transaction with the buyer couldn’t have been easier I highly recommend Motorway and thank the team for doing all the hard work on our behalf I chose to use Motorway based on the reviews that I read, and I am pleased that they lived up to expectation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service, fast response to enquiry, friendly pick up and fast money transaction, definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery. Items well taken care for."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Because traffic flow quicker"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"No pressure and good to work with price was what we agreed on the phone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thanks to Russell Knight for sorting out my queries! Everything was dealt professionally. This is a company which appreciate and listen to customer. I totally would recommend it to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Motorway is rated 4.66 based on 949 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support