Motley London Reviews

4.92 Rating 164 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Motley London
A great necklace and really incredible service levels - Charlotte delivered it herself to me after Royal Mail stopped next day delivery because of Coronavirus, texted to check if got it and it arrived in time for Mother’s Day. Amazing service- thanks Motley!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Really beautiful, high quality products and fantastic customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
My daughter loves it. She already has 2 rings from you. Thank you for swift delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
So thrilled to receive some pieces from Motley. The beautiful presentation added hugely to the experience and the items themselves are beautiful. Small hiccup with one piece but Charlotte’s care and communications about how best to proceed were exemplary. Will be adding to my collection for sure. Thank you, I’m delighted to be in the Motley crew! Xx
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good quality and nice packaging = everything arrived on time with a handwritten message 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
just amazing service and class with their help and support for our business at what is a tough time for everyone. cannot recommend highly enough
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good design. Prompt delivery,all good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL SERVICE. Was initially sent the wrong order, this was promptly resolved by Motley team through prompt and clear communication via email. My correct order arrived promptly and is excellent quality, great packaging, has fully exceeded my expectations. Will be buying from Motley again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Unusual and different jewelry. High style
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The beautiful ring that I bought my wife for a her birthday. During uncertain and worrying times the Helios ring brought some light.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I'm so happy with my Helios ring. Its beautiful and was sent with such care and thought. The packaging made the great unveiling extra special!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
very nice , quick service and helpful on the phone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful necklace, lovely quality and speedy delivery. My mum loved it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery, ordered as a gift for my daughter, she is going to love it! Definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful, mindful jewellery! Love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Superb all round! Will definitely be making many more purchases with this wonderful company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic collection, prompt assistance, express delivery, high quality pieces created by leaders in jewelry art.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Beaut packaging with extra special personalised touches and absolutely adore the necklace. Great quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
yet again (repeat purchaser), a truly beautiful product, promptly delivered. Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought ring as a gift for my daughter's birthday, she will love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Motley London is rated 4.92 based on 164 reviews