Motley London Reviews

4.94 Rating 66 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Motley London
Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Great jewellery, packaged nicely and sent very quickly. Impressed :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"excellent service and products"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Awesome jewellery! Easy to find and purchase from the website, delivered ahead of time and packaged beautifully. Thanks again Motley."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Love the product, love the speed of delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order, great communication re: tracking order, delivery completed in timely manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I love my earrings. They are simple, elegant, well made, and the perfect weight. I’ve worn them everyday since they arrived."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast dispatch, lovely packaging. Item a little lighter then expected but still like it enough to keep it"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"You, and all your products, are heavenly. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fresh designs - amazing quality. Love this site."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I came across Motley whlst casually looking through one of my wife,s magazines (Vougue I think )I went to their wbsite looking for a possible Christmas present Early I know but I hate last minute panics. The item was out of stock but Llana managed to source another one.In the unlikely event that my wife doesn,t like it they will refund it.I would suggest to my sex if they are looking for a gift for the ladies go to the Motley website.They will mot be disappointed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent design. Excellent quality. Excellent customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful piece and story behind it. My mum loved the necklace. As a minor comment, I feel the outside packaging could be a bit more glamorous :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful colour and size, veru lights- perfect for work or for going out."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing all round! x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great. Love my purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Awesome and unique"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Love Kaa Bracelet.."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"All out amazing! I ordered a pair of earrings for my sister in law. They arrived in beautiful packaging and I love the quality and design. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Motley London is rated 4.94 based on 66 reviews