Motley London Reviews

4.93 Rating 243 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Motley London
Motley London 5 star review on 7th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great quality and super quick delivery, faster than expected which is always a great!
Posted 5 hours ago
just gorge fabulous
Posted 1 day ago
I bought a lovely necklace, it was even nice in person than I had hoped. It arrived quickly and in attractive packaging. I can't wait to gift it to my fiance on her birthday next week.
Posted 1 day ago
I'm a first time customer and am completely satisfied with my experience. My new earrings are perfect - even nicer than they looked online, they are great quality material and look beautiful. The website was easy to use and customer service is good.
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful necklace better than had hoped. Packaging was stunning and with a hand written note definitely 5star quality and service
Posted 2 days ago
Very efficient , Charlotte telephoned to explain that there might be a delay in delivery there was not. Earrings arrived beautifully packed and were much better than in the pictures. I am absolutely delighted
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent quality
Posted 5 days ago
I ordered from Motley after seeing their adverts on Instagram and I loved their range of unusual and personal jewellery. My ring arrived quickly and was beautifully packaged - the hand written thank-you note is a wonderful touch! It was such an exciting parcel to open and my ring is even more lovely in real life. Have worn it since the minute it arrived!
Thank you Motley! I will be back!
Posted 5 days ago
I bought the pearl & silver screw it earrings & absolutely love them! So much so that I asked my husband to buy me the bracelet for our wedding anniversary & Ive just bought the chain necklace! So I think you can say I’m a big fan!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Gorgeous earrings, great quality, design and customer care
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with my beautiful lockdown cheer up video conference Worthy earrings.
Posted 1 week ago
The product looks better than I thought
Posted 1 week ago
I bought the gorgeous Strength ring and love it. I had a few questions before I purchased and Charlotte from Motley was extremely helpful.
Posted 1 week ago
my purchase was made as a little gift to my wife celebrating her big 80 !
She was delighted. Both of us being in 'shielding' meant that there was no access to shops....not that many are open anyway.
Thank you to your team for being so kind.
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality product, and awesome customer service!
Posted 1 week ago
fab product great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant all round
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived really promptly and loved the packaging and the item. Great contents and handwritten card was a nice touch
Posted 2 weeks ago
The ring I ordered as EXACTLY as I had hoped and I adore it. I'll treasure it for years to come.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was so surprised how beautifully these arrived.
I bought the earrings for myself but I will definitely use Motley to send presents.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Motley London is rated 4.93 based on 243 reviews