Motley London Reviews

4.88 Rating 656 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Motley London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Motley London Reviews
Love my piece of jewellery! It came beautifully packaged with an area to store earrings and a polishing cloth to keep it all looking tip top. Can’t wait to treat myself again :)
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Hannah, Thank you so much for your lovely review. We're so delighted to hear you are happy with your new Motley pieces! Hope to hear from you again soon, Ruth @ Team Motley x
Posted 4 weeks ago
Love these and love Motley
Posted 10 hours ago
Came so much Quicker than I expected! Love my new chain! Will be wearing it all summer
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely earrings
Posted 3 days ago
Great company to buy from - item came quickly & good regular updates re posting etc. Beautiful stock to choose from.
Posted 4 days ago
Quick delivery and beautiful packaging ❤️
Posted 1 week ago
I love these earrings and they do get noticed!
Posted 1 week ago
Positive esperienze Beautiful necklace Long delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent from start to finish
Posted 1 week ago
Always lovely to deal with and beautiful pieces
Posted 1 week ago
I love it-nice design and flexible combinations to create different looks!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely earrings nice and light
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and the earrings are stylishly and attractively packed. They arrived promptly and communication on delivery was good too.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good, and efficient
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely love it 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Steven! :-)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick shipping.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great experience
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent speedy delivery!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks for replacing my broken earring. I was impressed by the prompt service and pleased by the good manners! thanks again Anne
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there, I'm so sorry to hear the earring post bent after putting it in. This is not at all up to our usual standard and we understand how frustrating this must have been. I've dropped you an email to try and get this resolved for you as promptly as possible. All the very best, Ruth @ Team Motley
Posted 2 weeks ago
Positive experience Quick and easy shopping and my purchase arrived promptly
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arrived promptly & beautifully packaged. Earrings are just what I wanted & can’t wait to wear them. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Motley London is rated 4.88 based on 656 reviews