Motley London Reviews

4.92 Rating 164 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Motley London
Prompt service. Lovely packaging. High quality earings.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product and very speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fast delivery, great packaging and attention to details, lovely product. 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great site experience made it easy to choose, excellent product and packaging, quick delivery, and fantastic customer service - Charlotte kept me posted, was proactive, reassuring and friendly, and helped to change the delivery date when needed. It's arrived. I'm sure they'll love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
LOVE my Cobra earrings! Loved the packaging they arrived in and appreciated that there was no plastic. And bonus - I can use the box for my other jewellery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely jewellery and beautiful packaging, makes a perfect gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Beautiful Sphinx Earrings, very nice proportions. Lovely rich colour.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great quality product and unique design. Really happy with my selection.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Beautiful jewellery- I am a little addicted...
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Bought a necklace as a gift. Super helpful website, clear and easy to use. Quick delivery. Beautiful, sustainable packaging and I love the handwritten note.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered two pairs of earrings, which are visually lovely and were well packaged. However it has been just over a week and four wears on the stud earrings and already the backing on one has come unfixed and is loose. Given the marketing about quality this is particularly disappointing. UPDATE: the customer service team dealt with the issue very promptly and professionally and provided a refund/store credit upon return of the faulty earrings as well as a promise to send me a replacement. Impressed so far and will provide a further update once the replacement is received.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
BEST JEWELLERY EVER
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Beautiful jewellery pieces, and I adore the packaging and hand written note too - such a lovely touch!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Brought as a gift for my friend. She absolutely loved then. They are beautifully made, packaging is lovely and the hand written note is a lovely touch!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Gorgeous packaging and gorgeous product. Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Beautiful jewellery. Quirky designs. Simple yet elegant.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic designs and fantastic service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Beautiful craftsmanship and design will purchase from your designers again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great jewellery, packaged nicely and sent very quickly. Impressed :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
excellent service and products
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Motley London is rated 4.92 based on 164 reviews