Motley London Reviews

4.92 Rating 160 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Motley London
Love the bracelet and the felt pouch
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely bracelet. Arrived quickly with neat packaging and a handwritten note which was a nice personal touch. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great design, beautifully packaged, and arrived within days.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Gave it to my wife as a belated Xmas present as the bangle I bought was too small in the small size and too big in the medium size. She liked the ring very much but it was slightly too big for any of her fingers ( she has small / slender fingers and wrist) so my daughter ended up with the ring. She was delighted. Both have now visited your website and liked what they saw. With dozens of females in the family I/we know where to look in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love my earrings, they arrived in three days, in beautiful packaging and they are wonderful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I really rate Motley. The selection of designs is incredible and unique and the quality excellent value for money. The website is fun and easy to use and the packaging even better. I love the added extra of the handwritten note. Told many people about this brand.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great piece of jewellery. Exactly as seen on the photo. Arrived quickly with a personal note from the designer. Great extra touch.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The earrings I bought for my girlfriend are stunning, and she loves them. Their customer service is amazing - I ordered the earrings too late in the day, and they weren’t scheduled to arrive on time, however Ilana went the extra mile and came in on her day off (the shop was shut for New Years) to package up the gift and have it ready for my collection. I am so grateful! Big thanks to Ilana, and hats off to Sian Evans the designer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Loved the earrings I bought from Motley (cobra hoops). The only issue I have is that the little balls on the end of the posts (the part that goes through your ear) are too large and make it quite hard to get the earring in your ear. I actually cannot get it into one ear which is sad because I love them so!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing and super friendly customer service, and have not stopped wearing the earrings since the day I got them, absolutely love them!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent. Unique. Wonderful design.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely love my new strength rings
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Present went down really well – nice piece!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fabulous customer service, very attentive, speedy delivery and wonderful quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Everything from product to delivery and wrapping is EXCELLENT!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality pieces. I always get a huge compliment whenever I wear them!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great products, great service. 🙏
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great products, communication, packaging - well done
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
For the first time that I had purchased a present from Motley on line and all I can do is sing your praises. Everything went smoothly, payment by Penpal was as good as always. Your emails explaining when my jewelry was being sent to the time that it would arrive was perfect and it arrived on time. Madeleine's little hand written note in the box was the perfect little touch. I would definitely recommend the wrapping service, second to none. My wife loves the necklace. A BIG thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Impeccable shopping experience and just the most amazing, sublime piece of jewellery. The packaging also deserves a shout out. 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Motley London is rated 4.92 based on 160 reviews