Motley London Reviews

4.8 Rating 859 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Motley London
4.8
Based on 859 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Motley London Reviews
Love my piece of jewellery! It came beautifully packaged with an area to store earrings and a polishing cloth to keep it all looking tip top. Can’t wait to treat myself again :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Hannah, Thank you so much for your lovely review. We're so delighted to hear you are happy with your new Motley pieces! Hope to hear from you again soon, Ruth @ Team Motley x
Posted 1 year ago
This love squared ring has so much significance. My bestie gave it to me and I get so many compliments!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just love the ethos and creativity of Motley. Everything beautifully presented. My latest buy: the rose gold wobbly hoops by commissioned designer Lola Fenhurst. Shall always be a fan of the company and the core values of the Founders. More of this please, huge thanks. Susie Bloomfield
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product and outstanding service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great item, speedily delivered, recipient loved it...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always a please with Motley, and so beautifully wrapped.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, I'm so glad to hear you're pleased with our service. Thank you for taking the time out to leave us a lovely review. We hope to hear from you again very soon! Elizabeth @Team Motley
Posted 1 month ago
This necklace is amazing, I wear it pretty much everyday!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, beautiful design
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Loana, Thank you so much for taking the time out to leave us a review, we really appreciate it as a small business. We hope to hear from you again very soon! Elizabeth @ Team Motley
Posted 1 month ago
I have a few pieces from this lovely company now and I’m very happy with them. I love that things are fairly priced and quite exclusive, not mass made and great quality. The package arrived quickly and I will definitely buy more myself and continue to instruct family to use them when buying gifts for me. Thank you to my family and Motley.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Motley is brilliant full stop.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love my charm! And the customer service at Motley is A+
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Kerstin! I'm so glad to hear you're pleased with our service, it means a lot to us especially as a small business. We really appreciate you taking the time out to leave us a review and hope to hear from you again very soon. Elizabeth @Team Motley
Posted 1 month ago
Nice packaging - very girly. It’s a bit tight if you wear it double as shown - not everyone has as slim neck as the model.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the piece I got. It is beautiful and the quality is amazing. The process of ordering and receiving the piece was seamless.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Motley has been a brilliant find, jewellery with a twist and superb personal service I have purchased La peregrina double strand screw it pearls and screw it earrings. I have had so many compliments from friends and strangers about them. Love them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely and unique jewelry! Fast shipping from The UK to the the USA...less than a week!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
lovely necklace
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy, simple and fuss-free
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I had great experience of Motley from quick delivery to lovely packaging!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order. Good communication by e-mail about delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great! Superfast shipping and handling.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Classy and quality in both jewellery and service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Motley London is rated 4.84 based on 859 reviews