Motley London Reviews

4.91 Rating 245 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Motley London
Motley London 5 star review on 7th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fab product and amazing customer service
Posted 17 hours ago
The necklace was not long enough to wrap around neck twice - I am not overweight so I feel slightly mis sold
Posted 18 hours ago
Great quality and super quick delivery, faster than expected which is always a great!
Posted 1 day ago
just gorge fabulous
Posted 2 days ago
I bought a lovely necklace, it was even nice in person than I had hoped. It arrived quickly and in attractive packaging. I can't wait to gift it to my fiance on her birthday next week.
Posted 2 days ago
I'm a first time customer and am completely satisfied with my experience. My new earrings are perfect - even nicer than they looked online, they are great quality material and look beautiful. The website was easy to use and customer service is good.
Posted 3 days ago
Beautiful necklace better than had hoped. Packaging was stunning and with a hand written note definitely 5star quality and service
Posted 3 days ago
Very efficient , Charlotte telephoned to explain that there might be a delay in delivery there was not. Earrings arrived beautifully packed and were much better than in the pictures. I am absolutely delighted
Posted 6 days ago
Nice necklace but arrived completely knotted up and had to be detangled before I could even wear it. Not very professional and especially for reasonably expensive jewellery.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent quality
Posted 6 days ago
I ordered from Motley after seeing their adverts on Instagram and I loved their range of unusual and personal jewellery. My ring arrived quickly and was beautifully packaged - the hand written thank-you note is a wonderful touch! It was such an exciting parcel to open and my ring is even more lovely in real life. Have worn it since the minute it arrived!
Thank you Motley! I will be back!
Posted 6 days ago
I bought the pearl & silver screw it earrings & absolutely love them! So much so that I asked my husband to buy me the bracelet for our wedding anniversary & Ive just bought the chain necklace! So I think you can say I’m a big fan!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Gorgeous earrings, great quality, design and customer care
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with my beautiful lockdown cheer up video conference Worthy earrings.
Posted 1 week ago
The product looks better than I thought
Posted 1 week ago
Even though I ordered my package expedited my package has still to this very minute not moved from the Chicago carrier for the past six days.
Posted 1 week ago
I bought the gorgeous Strength ring and love it. I had a few questions before I purchased and Charlotte from Motley was extremely helpful.
Posted 1 week ago
my purchase was made as a little gift to my wife celebrating her big 80 !
She was delighted. Both of us being in 'shielding' meant that there was no access to shops....not that many are open anyway.
Thank you to your team for being so kind.
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality product, and awesome customer service!
Posted 1 week ago
fab product great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Motley London is rated 4.91 based on 245 reviews