Motley London Reviews

4.87 Rating 700 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Motley London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Motley London Reviews
Love my piece of jewellery! It came beautifully packaged with an area to store earrings and a polishing cloth to keep it all looking tip top. Can’t wait to treat myself again :)
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Hannah, Thank you so much for your lovely review. We're so delighted to hear you are happy with your new Motley pieces! Hope to hear from you again soon, Ruth @ Team Motley x
Posted 2 months ago
The staff at Motley are efficient and lovely
Posted 1 day ago
Communication was great, delivery on time and the earrings are lovely.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for the lovely review Kate!
Posted 2 days ago
I love it. I’ve worn it every day since it arrived
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Hazel, We're so delighted to hear you love your new Motley ring! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Hope to hear from you again, Ruth @ Team Motley x
Posted 2 days ago
Shipped the next day and received it in U.S. just 10 days later!
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Susan! So glad to hear your order arrived promptly :-) Ruth @ Team Motley x
Posted 2 days ago
Really gorgeous little hoop earrings, beautifully packaged!
Posted 4 days ago
So glad you like them Becky! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review - hope to hear from you again soon. Ruth @ Team Motley x
Posted 2 days ago
Disappointed with the bright, brassy, ‘fake’ gold colour of the necklace ….. lovely design but looks so cheap sadly
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Lesley, Our jewellery is meant to bring joy so I'm sorry to hear you were disappointed with the finish of the necklace. We'd love to be able to put this right for you, so I've dropped you an email so we can discuss further. All the very best, Ruth @ Team Motley x
Posted 2 days ago
Stunning one of a kind piece of jewelry, love it 😍
Posted 4 days ago
The service was excellent.
Posted 1 week ago
I love my necklace so much I have it in gold and silver. Definitely worth the wait!!!! The customers service is fantastic and Hana really is a star.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Ruby! Thank you so much for your lovely review. Our customers are at the heart of all we do so it's really great to hear such positive feedback! All the very best, Ruth @ Team Motley x
Posted 2 days ago
What a wonderful, easy shopping experience and such a beautiful, quality piece.
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality and a bit different to what you can buy on the high street - love Motley!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt delivery. Original designs. Items as shown and well made. Would use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought for my daughter’s birthday, she chose it and is delighted with it. The option of choosing to add links meant she got exactly the style she liked.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt delivery and personal service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love it! Love you! @bauble_magpie
Posted 2 weeks ago
Todo perfecto, la entrega en tiempo y mi anillo precioso. Diseño y calidad únicos
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt delivery and really great customer service too.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, fast delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
It's always a pleasure to purchase beautiful jewelry from Motley. It's always a seamless experience. My ring is gorgeous. I've received many compliments on it. Well-made and edgy. The pink color is amazing.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was very happy how promptly and thoroughly were addressed all my questions and concerns. Moreover, I received the necklase much sooner than expected (2 extra links were added and delivery delay was then expected).
Posted 3 weeks ago
Motley London is rated 4.87 based on 700 reviews