Motley London Reviews

4.90 Rating 88 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Motley London
Very fast shipping, really helpful and I love my new ring!
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Phenomenal service, excellent communication, and gorgeous products brilliantly delivered. Thank you so much for your help Cecily!
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
The jewellery arrived at more yellow in tone than it appeared online and the 2 designs i bought were a lot smaller than advertised, not a bad thing just slightly misleading. But very pretty and good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I love my new earrings :) The handwritten note was a nice touch too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Prompt service. Lovely packaging. High quality earings.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent product and very speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fast delivery, great packaging and attention to details, lovely product. 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great site experience made it easy to choose, excellent product and packaging, quick delivery, and fantastic customer service - Charlotte kept me posted, was proactive, reassuring and friendly, and helped to change the delivery date when needed. It's arrived. I'm sure they'll love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
LOVE my Cobra earrings! Loved the packaging they arrived in and appreciated that there was no plastic. And bonus - I can use the box for my other jewellery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely jewellery and beautiful packaging, makes a perfect gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful Sphinx Earrings, very nice proportions. Lovely rich colour.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality product and unique design. Really happy with my selection.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful jewellery- I am a little addicted...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought a necklace as a gift. Super helpful website, clear and easy to use. Quick delivery. Beautiful, sustainable packaging and I love the handwritten note.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered two pairs of earrings, which are visually lovely and were well packaged. However it has been just over a week and four wears on the stud earrings and already the backing on one has come unfixed and is loose. Given the marketing about quality this is particularly disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
BEST JEWELLERY EVER
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful jewellery pieces, and I adore the packaging and hand written note too - such a lovely touch!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brought as a gift for my friend. She absolutely loved then. They are beautifully made, packaging is lovely and the hand written note is a lovely touch!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gorgeous packaging and gorgeous product. Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful jewellery. Quirky designs. Simple yet elegant.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Motley London is rated 4.90 based on 88 reviews