Motley London Reviews

4.87 Rating 635 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Motley London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Motley London Reviews
Motley London 5 star review on 27th March 2021
Sharon Taylor
Motley London 5 star review on 27th March 2021
Sharon Taylor
Motley London 5 star review on 27th March 2021
Sharon Taylor
Motley London 5 star review on 4th March 2021
Barbora Koller
Motley London 5 star review on 4th March 2021
Barbora Koller
Motley London 5 star review on 4th March 2021
Barbora Koller
Motley London 5 star review on 17th February 2021
Alun Hood
14
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love my piece of jewellery! It came beautifully packaged with an area to store earrings and a polishing cloth to keep it all looking tip top. Can’t wait to treat myself again :)
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Hannah,

Thank you so much for your lovely review. We're so delighted to hear you are happy with your new Motley pieces!

Hope to hear from you again soon,

Ruth @ Team Motley x
Posted 5 days ago
Very UNPROFESSIONAL
Posted 20 hours ago
Hi Belinda,

At Motley we pride ourselves in an excellent buying experience, so we are so sorry to hear your experience was unprofessional. This is not at all up to our usual standard.

I have sent you an email to try and get your issue resolved for you as promptly and efficiently as possible.

All the best,
Ruth @ Team Motley
Posted 19 hours ago
Excellent service and the presentation upon delivery was beautiful. The piece itself seems very well made. This store has opened my eyes to non-mainstream designers and I will be using them again. Thank you!
Posted 2 days ago
Hi April,

Thank you so much for your lovely review. We're so glad to hear you'll be shopping with us again :-)

Ruth @ Team Motley x
Posted 23 hours ago
Superb product!!!
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks Elizaveta! So glad you love them :-)

Ruth @ Team Motley x
Posted 4 days ago
Great, friendly service.
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks Eleanor! :-)
Posted 4 days ago
I love Motley jewellery. Really beautiful pieces at reasonable prices. The customer service is impeccable- from the email correspondence to the packaging, to the handwritten note. Love it.
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Alix,

Thank you so much for leaving such a lovely review! It's so great to hear such lovely feedback about your recent Motley purchases and experience. We hope to hear from you again soon!

Ruth @ Team Motley x
Posted 6 days ago
A pleasure: Prompt help with questions about sizing, a stunning ring which I’ve barely taken off and gorgeous packaging.
Posted 6 days ago
We're so glad to hear you are happy with your recent Motley experience! Hope to hear from you again soon, Ruth @ Team Motley x
Posted 5 days ago
Wonderful earrings....my daughter loves them. We first saw them on Alexina who is a contestant on Master Chef...and searched and searched to see if we could find them. They are lovely
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Yvonne,

Thank you so much for leaving such a lovely review! We're so delighted to hear you and your daughter love them. We hope to hear from you again soon!

Ruth @ Team Motley x
Posted 6 days ago
I was sent the wrong earrings originally, but I had a free post return slip and the correct ones were sent very quickly with a lovely handwritten note.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Sarah,

I do apologise you were initially sent the incorrect earrings, but we're so glad your issue was promptly dealt with and sorted.

I hope you love the earrings!

Ruth @ Team Motley x
Posted 5 days ago
This is really nice but the chain is extremely delicate and the clasp doesn’t look like it does on the website.
Motley is a great shopping experience.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Helen,

We're sorry to hear you felt the chain was not clearly shown on the website - I can assure you we will be taking this feedback on board.

All the very best,

Ruth @ Team Motley x
Posted 5 days ago
Great experience, friendly, prompt deliveries, outstanding jewellery.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for the lovely review Esther! It's so great to hear you had such a positive experience with Motley :-)

Ruth @ Team Motley x
Posted 5 days ago
The earrings I chose for my boss exceeded my expectations. The customer service has been faultless.
When the earrings arrived, they were in a lovely box and the attention to detail was spot on. My boss absolutely loved them.
I will definitely use Motley again.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Helen,

We're so delighted to hear you boss loved the earrings you chose and it's great to hear you had such a positive experience shopping with us!

Looking forward to hearing from you again soon,

Ruth @ Team Motley x
Posted 4 days ago
Bought one for my daughter and unfortunately it broke for some reason; emailed them and absolutely no issue with return and repair.. loved it so much I bought one for myself too
Posted 1 week ago
An easy to navigate website, easy ordering and delivery as promised.
Posted 1 week ago
A beautiful golden sphere which I had been looking at for a while. I had a similar style in my teens but it was smaller and I lost it.
I am so pleased, the size is bigger than it looks on the picture.
I just had to have the delicate chain too to complete this unusual necklace.
Haven’t been out yet to wear it but I can’t wait. It will go with any style of clothing that I decide to wear.
My second purchase , last time I bought gold drop earrings and absolutely love them.
You will not see any styles similar in the shops it is definitely worth browsing through this company’s site.
Prices are also very reasonable for something so different and beautifully made.
I am more than happy with my purchases.
Elaine xx
Posted 1 week ago
great after sales experience
Posted 1 week ago
Gorgeous!!
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic.
Posted 1 week ago
Great packaging and arrived really fast - super present to myself!
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely packaging. Returned easily because daintier designs suit me better. Excellent design and quality and packaging makes it a real treat. Great service.
Posted 1 week ago
Really beautiful necklace
Posted 1 week ago
Motley London is rated 4.87 based on 635 reviews