Motley London Reviews

4.92 Rating 138 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Motley London
I really love the necklace, clearly a lot of care has gone into making it as it seems to be of good quality, although I've only been wearing it a short time. The care instructions that come with it are also great and really useful in looking after it, but they also offer a repair service which is great as i've got so many pieces of jewellery from others that have broken but I still love. My only complaint is that the packaging is really excessive for such a small item, it's really nicely done, there's just too much of it.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Arrived fast, beautiful packaging, delighted with product. My wife even more so.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant service left me with a great impression after my first purchase. I was even called to let me know that there may be an unavoidable delay to my delivery. In the end, the package arrives in good time with a handwritten note. I would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Beautiful quality sustainably produced jewellery. Fast delivery, great packaging
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love my ring....sooooo much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt and thoughtful customer service. Jewellery high quality and packaged well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wonderful presentation of a beautiful set of stud earrings. As described, perfectly light for little lobes!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful product & service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The hoops were bought for a 30th birthday for a work colleague from the our department and they went down a storm! Loved the packaging too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great and welcoming service every time I've shopped with them. A wonderful brand - thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy website to use, and received a lovely handwritten note with my order, very nice touch. And I received a beautiful piece of jewellery of course!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super - everything was great - the ordering & delivery process was fast & easy. The gift wrapping was nice. My wife loved the earrings. I would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Beautifully packaged, lovely touch with a personalised handwritten note. Very happy with my purchase. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful pieces - different and eye catching. Service was superb!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Charlotte was very helpful when I had to return a beautiful ring because I had ordered the wrong size.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery wasn’t the quickest but I was kept in the loop about it and the item is great. Also loved the personal touch of handwritten note in the package
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
great everything epic
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love the bracelet and the felt pouch
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely bracelet. Arrived quickly with neat packaging and a handwritten note which was a nice personal touch. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Motley London is rated 4.92 based on 138 reviews