Mothercare Reviews

3.43 Rating 104 Reviews
61% of reviewers recommend Mothercare
485 Review Views (past 24 hours)
00AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
17 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
39 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
59 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
44 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
37 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
59 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
41 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
64 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
53 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
34 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
38 Review Views
00AM
12AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Mothercare made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Mothercare and their customer service department are outstanding. I can’t believe Mothercare we’re happy to fix a problem caused by another company. And send out a product free of charge to resolve the issue. Above and beyond service. Thank you again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Are you Mothercare? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Mothercare receives. Reply Free
"Excellent service. Good products."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great customer service and the retail worker was happy and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I would be get very good things ks for my baby"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Items are as stated on the website. Very satisfied customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery time honoured. Return went smoothly also. No quibble as expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We are very happy and satisfied with our local store in retail park in Lakeside. On the each occasion been served by Michael who is an extremely friendly, professional, helpful. He has got great knowledge and provides an excellent customer service. He’s got fantastic personality and got great skills. He is able to give advice on every product in the store. Michael is a great benefit to your company and he deserves a good reward. We are really happy with the customer service we got in that store.much happier than with another one near by. Definitely recommending. Sid and Angie"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I bought stair gates for my granddaughter. I couldn't buy them locally so I looked on the Mothercare website. I wanted to buy ones similar to those I had when my children were young. The range of products was great, as were the prices and I ordered just what I had in mind. Delivery was very efficient and they are now fitted. Thank you and best wishes to all."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered my little boys pram who's due in a few months an the changing bag that come with it never got delivered, soon as I rang them up they couldn't have been more helpful an sent a new bag out the next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fast ordering with ease!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"ordered 5 items have come really quick and along the way had lots of updates of dispatches ect"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The entire purchase process was very swift and hassle free. The delivery was quicker than expected and we are very pleased with our purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Amazing customer service. Approached me right away and helped me find the right car seat for my son. Would recommend to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Order was promptly processed and delivery was prompt. No stress at all; leaving me satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Ordering on line simple. Very efficient and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Fantastic, speedy service. Had to order in a large item (wooden castle) for my son. Made payment on the day and was advised it was in the shop the very next day. The staff were great and had my purchase ready and waiting for me at the till and even offered to help me with the large package."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Fantastic, speedy service. Had to order in a large item (wooden castle) for my son. Made payment on the day and was advised it was in the shop the very next day. The staff were great and had my purchase ready and waiting for me at the till and even offered to help me with the large package."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"One of the best shopping experiences. A lot of help and support when we purchased baby clothes."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Good prices and amazing service. Click and collect quick and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Mothercare is rated 3.43 based on 104 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support