Mothercare Reviews

3.42 Rating 113 Reviews
60% of reviewers recommend Mothercare
776 Review Views (past 24 hours)
05AM - 7AM
19 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
139 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
38 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
41 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
43 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
60 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
78 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
139 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
39 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
60 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
77 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
43 Review Views
05AM
5AM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Mothercare deliver?

Customer Service

How can I contact Mothercare?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Mothercare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Really good services click and collect very next day subject to availability"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you Mothercare? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Ordered a lot of toys trying to be prepared for Xmas. Delivery was really quick. And staff were great my items came as one big parcel and she helped me open it up and take it out to my car and load everything in."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Such a wide range of items to choose from online and instore .The prices have been fantastic value for money , having a 2yr old & 6 months old grandson I like to have some bits and pieces at my house. To collect instore is very convenient for me , also I always buy something else when I'm instore . Customer service are great ,& the instore staff are all so helpful and knowledgeable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Mothercare and their customer service department are outstanding. I can’t believe Mothercare we’re happy to fix a problem caused by another company. And send out a product free of charge to resolve the issue. Above and beyond service. Thank you again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Bought a Tommee Tippee sterilizer set. Very good service. Was even given a 10% off voucher for next purchase. Very good and friendly service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Delivery was fast had been looking for larger vests for grandsons could only get them from Mothercare."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service. Good products."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great customer service and the retail worker was happy and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I would be get very good things ks for my baby"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Items are as stated on the website. Very satisfied customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick delivery time honoured. Return went smoothly also. No quibble as expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"We are very happy and satisfied with our local store in retail park in Lakeside. On the each occasion been served by Michael who is an extremely friendly, professional, helpful. He has got great knowledge and provides an excellent customer service. He’s got fantastic personality and got great skills. He is able to give advice on every product in the store. Michael is a great benefit to your company and he deserves a good reward. We are really happy with the customer service we got in that store.much happier than with another one near by. Definitely recommending. Sid and Angie"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I bought stair gates for my granddaughter. I couldn't buy them locally so I looked on the Mothercare website. I wanted to buy ones similar to those I had when my children were young. The range of products was great, as were the prices and I ordered just what I had in mind. Delivery was very efficient and they are now fitted. Thank you and best wishes to all."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Ordered my little boys pram who's due in a few months an the changing bag that come with it never got delivered, soon as I rang them up they couldn't have been more helpful an sent a new bag out the next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Fast ordering with ease!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"ordered 5 items have come really quick and along the way had lots of updates of dispatches ect"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The entire purchase process was very swift and hassle free. The delivery was quicker than expected and we are very pleased with our purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Amazing customer service. Approached me right away and helped me find the right car seat for my son. Would recommend to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Order was promptly processed and delivery was prompt. No stress at all; leaving me satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Mothercare is rated 3.42 based on 113 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support