Mortgage Experts Online Reviews

5.00 Rating 30 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Mortgage Experts Online
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Mortgage Experts Online Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Extremely professional and knows his field
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service!
Posted 3 months ago
Can't thank or recommend Simon enough for helping with our re-mortgage. He took care of everything, we only had to provide a few documents and sign a few papers. Kept us updated throughout and got us a great new deal despite lockdown starting! Thank you again
Posted 5 months ago
I found Sohaib to be very knowledgeable on products available in the market. He understood my requirements and then recommended me products that best suited my requirements and provided me benefit.
I found him very patient helpful and provided great service in choosing products.
I am sure I will be utilizing his services going forward and have already recommended him to my contacts.
Posted 6 months ago
Seb was exceptional. Went above and beyond what we were expecting. Fast, reliable and saved us some money on our remortgage by getting us a great deal. Highly recommended!
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely delighted with the service from Lee and the team at Finance advise centre Castle Donington, very easy to contact and quick with my mortgage application. I had nothing to worry about as they did all the hard work
Posted 6 months ago
Big thank you for Seb, finally got the keys to my first home πŸ˜€
Really nice guy , even took my calls at the weekend
Posted 7 months ago
I would like to say how impressed I have been with the service I have received. I have been supported through every decision and have always been able to contact Seb if ever needed. The professionalism and guidance have been second to none and has spanned over many months without wavering. I have already been suggesting his business to family and friends and am very pleased with the mortgage I have received as a result of his hard work and dedication. Thank you for everything. A wonderful service.
Posted 7 months ago
From start to finish, pressure free and hassle free. Definitely the easiest mortgage process I've been involved with. Due to the RTB process and dealing with the local authorities it took longer than planned , but everybody worked hard and stuck with the task.
Posted 7 months ago
Big thank you to Lee Griffiths for getting me a mortgage, I had been to my bank who turned me down but Lee assured me he could help and here we are now home owners again. Can’t express my gratitude enough.
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks to Lee Griffiths for all your help in securing my remortgage, made my feel at ease and helped secure extra money for my daughters house deposit.
Posted 8 months ago
So much easier then I thought it would be especially now that I am in a much better financial position. Consolidated all my debts and now I make one payment at a much lower interest rate which means I have a lot more left over each month to spend on myself.
Posted 9 months ago
Having recently ventured into the buy to let market, I have found the advice, help and guidance provided by the Mortgage Experts Online extremely helpful. I strongly recommend their services and will be definitely using them in futre.
Posted 9 months ago
Lee Chiswell took the time to really know my situation, I had some past credit issues after a recent divorce. Lee assured me he could help and kept to his word. Thank you again 😊
Posted 9 months ago
We received a professional and efficient service. Our advisor Lee was very informative and made sure we fully understood each part of the process. We would definitely recommend!
Posted 9 months ago
Lee was terrific from start to finish with our Mortgage. He made the process completely painless and got us a terrific deal. I would not think twice of using anyone else.
Posted 9 months ago
Lee Chiswell left no stone unturned when dealing with our applications. Not straight forward applications but Lee managed our expectations well and completed within a seasonable timescale. Would highly recommend to anybody
Posted 10 months ago
The financial advice centre help us get on the mortgage ladder with som different set of circumstances.

Lee Chiswell and his team have been fantastic throughout this process also very understanding.

I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking get a mortgage or remortgage

D&R
Posted 11 months ago
Very happy with the service I received from start to finish. Lee has always been helpful and assisted me in questions that I had. He even went out of his way to call me on weekends answering my constant questions. I had adverse credit & Lee got me a mortgage with a great rate. I Highly recommend Lee and his firm, they did not let me down. Lee is a credit to this industry and will go out of his way to help you get a mortgage.
Posted 1 year ago
I had previously tried to attain a mortgage, and I had fallen at the first hurdle. hence i was quite apprehensive about repeating this process. Mr Simon Marsden explained the whole process and took all of the worry and stress away from it. His communication throughout the process was unbeatable, and as I have today obtained keys to my new property. I cannot thank him enough. the service that Simon gave was nothing short of outstanding. I had got to the point where I thought i would never be able to own a house, and now it has happened. I cannot praise Simon highly enough. Thank you!!
Posted 1 year ago
Mortgage Experts Online is rated 5.00 based on 30 reviews