Mortgage Light Reviews

4.86 Rating 441 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Mortgage Light
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Mortgage Light Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01908 597655

Email:

alex@mortgagelight.co.uk

Location:

1 Whittle Court,Knowhill,

Write Your review

Tell us how Mortgage Light made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Rob and Claire have been amazing thank you so much!!!

Beckii ☺️
Posted 10 months ago
Jame and his team was very helpful.
Posted 10 months ago
James Carr, is an incredible mortgage advisor. He goes above & beyond every single time. He was helpful and continues to be while my friend waits for her property to be completed. Thank you James, we appreciate you.
Posted 10 months ago
We were proactively contacted by Mortgage Light regarding our mortgage. As we were nearing the end of our fixed term, the team got in touch to discuss our options. Since our circumstances had changed considerably since we originally took out a mortgage, we felt our case would be complex. However, Sam gave us great insights regarding our options, offered us some good rates and handled the remortgage efficiently and made the whole experience easy as A-B-C. We're delighted and are more than happy to strongly recommend Sam and the team at Mortgage Light.
Posted 10 months ago
I was referred to Mortgage Light by my housing association. I couldn't be more please with the level of services. Very helpful, friendly staff. As a first time buyer I found the whole process very daunting. The staff at mortgage light took the stress out of it and supported me throughout. I had regular updates and they were able to clearly explain things. Questions, weather by email or phone were answered quickly. I would definitely use them again.
Posted 10 months ago
Good customer service, friendly and helpful.
Posted 11 months ago
Sam, Has been very helpful and patient with all my questions and changes.
Posted 11 months ago
The team were effortlessly helpful and understanding. They helped us through the curve balls and with all the onformation. For first-time buyers it made the whole process a lot less daunting.
Posted 11 months ago
Very good and fast response every time I needed to know something. Very helpful.
Posted 11 months ago
Very helpful and friendly. Has also made the process of purchasing a house so stress free. Replies to emails and queries quickly and efficiently.
Posted 11 months ago
Our whole experience at Mortgage Light was outstanding from start to finish. Everything was explained to us at every step of the process and any questions or worries were quickly responded to. Robert was brilliant when our first house fell through and quickly got us back on our feet and ready to move on. I was dreading the whole process but it has been a breeze - thank you!
Posted 11 months ago
Been dealing with Mortgage Light sometimes now and they are most helpful team beyond expectation. shout out to Alex Stoyles, James Deakin and Claire Westwood all your help and support *****
Posted 11 months ago
James D was very helpful and answered any questions I had, would defiantly recommend him to anyone I knew also looking for a mortgage.
Posted 11 months ago
I couldn't rate the team at mortgage light any higher. The standard of care and level of service has been exceptional.

I was originally incredibly anxious about applying for a mortgage as I have heard how stressful it can be. Both Claire and Rob have taken that stress and concern away and it has been an easy process with their expertise.

A huge thanks from the Humphrey household.
Posted 11 months ago
My experience with Mortgage Light has been exceptional from start to finish. James especially has been really helpful and has guided me throughout the whole process. If ever I needed any questions answering I know I could go straight to him and he would be more than happy to help!
Posted 11 months ago
Deborah guided us through buying our first home, she was extremely helpful in navigating us through the minefield of everything to do with mortgages and more. Nothing was too much to ask and the service we received was first class. We shall definitely be using and recommending Deborah and Mortgage Light again.
Posted 11 months ago
Helpful and always contactable
Calmed my nerves when buying my first property!
Posted 11 months ago
A great team! Many thanks to James Deakin for an excellent job done
Posted 11 months ago
Dan was amazing and despite my many calls to him he was always happy to help.
Posted 11 months ago
The team are fantastic... we couldn't have asked for more.. they are professional, friendly and real..I will also like to use this opportunity to say a big thank you!!!
Posted 11 months ago
Mortgage Light is rated 4.86 based on 441 reviews