Mortgage Light Reviews

4.83 Rating 214 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Mortgage Light
Visit Website

Phone:
01908 597655

Email:
jules@mortgagelight.co.uk

Location:
1 Whittle Court,
Knowhill,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Mortgage Light made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"they were amazing. very helpful. also very pleasant people. would recommend them ."
Posted 5 months ago
"I am very happy with the service I received. Very professional and helpful ,"
Posted 5 months ago
"All team work professional and they give you advice and they very friendly I use Mortgage Light to get my first mortgagee and I'm very happy special thank to Alex Stoyles Highly recommended"
Posted 6 months ago
"They are helpful and professionals Linda,James,Chris and Rob they are all good"
Posted 6 months ago
"Mortgage light saved me a few hundred pounds a month without changing the length or amount of mortgage by just putting me on a better rate, wish id spoken to them sooner."
Posted 6 months ago
"We have been using mortgage light for some time now. They provide a personal, efficient and valuable service. I would definitely recommend!"
Posted 7 months ago
"Good service, everything was explained very well to us first time buyers. Charles was also friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend"
Posted 7 months ago
"Amazing Service, attention to detail was on point. Have used Mortgage Light for all our Mortgages and have never been disappointed"
Posted 8 months ago
"We used Mortgage Light for remortgage purposes. Rob was very knowledgeable, personable and efficient. Communication was great and the whole process from initial meeting to Mortgage Offer was a little under 3 weeks. We would highly recommend their services."
Posted 8 months ago
"highly recommended. Samantha is a fab! great individual!"
Posted 8 months ago
"Highly recommend!!!"
Posted 8 months ago
"I have used Siobhan and her team to buy 3 properties and most recently re-mortgage our home. Each time the service, advice and support has been second to none! I have worked in the property industry myself and I have not found a team that can match them. Always happy to go the extra mile and do what they can to make everything that bit less stressful and of course, do what they can to get me the best deal out there. I will always use mortgagelight and over the years have recommended lot’s of friends and family to do the same- all of them have shared the same great experience!"
Posted 8 months ago
"You know when you just need friendly correct quick advice and then you get it! Thanks to Rob Warlow which give us the best support and assistance. I have recommended and will continue to do. Really good person."
Posted 8 months ago
"The best company! They are very helpful our Mortgage broker was very friendly and helped us in difficult situations. They are very familiar with their work ;)"
Posted 9 months ago
"I have dealt with this firm several times.Amazing experience."
Posted 9 months ago
"Very accomodating and helpfull advisors. Helping us for the entire process. Very quick to response on my queries. Very good adviser."
Posted 9 months ago
"Brilliant company! Helped us every step of the way, very good at explaining things and seemed very organised. Our mortgage broker was so friendly and she provided brilliant support at all times. Highly recommend mortage light we will definitely be using them again :)"
Posted 11 months ago
"fast, efficient, friendly service. Nothing was too much trouble for them and they guided us through the whole process in an easy to follow and supportive manner"
Posted 11 months ago
"James Carr was outstanding in how he helped my husband and I achieve our dream of owning our own home. It wasn't so straight forward but James had great ideas and solutions for dissolving obstacles and giving us information to help us get more for out money. I would and have highly recommended James and mortgage light to my friends and family and will continue to do so. I am so thankful that we have found James and due to the great deal offered by mortgage light, we will be able to work with him for as long as we need him. Thank you James and Mortgage Light for taking us on as clients even though you are part of the Milton Keynes branch and we are from London. I look forward to working with you very soon."
Posted 11 months ago
Mortgage Light is rated 4.83 based on 214 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support