Mortgage Light Reviews

4.85 Rating 322 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Mortgage Light
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Mortgage Light Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01908 597655

Email:

alex@mortgagelight.co.uk

Location:

1 Whittle Court,Knowhill,

Write Your review

Tell us how Mortgage Light made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good service- comprehensive and easy to access
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
So impressed with Mortgage Light - fantastic customer service from Sam Knight since the year 2017. Amazing individual. makes the whole mortgage thingy looks like hands off!. Well done ML
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Charles is brilliant. Takes your enquiry seriously and spends the time running through your options to make sure it's best suited for ther person. Used him for my first houe now my second. I will continue to do so moving forward and will always recommend him to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Max and Claire have been very helpful. The experience was very good, Max explained the procedure very well. I would recommend it to anyone looking to buy.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
professional, friendly and straightforward service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I wish I could rate James Deakin higher as he was outstanding, he was very supportive, knowledgeable & honest, he made the whole process so much easier & actually enjoyable. He was a joy to meet & not only I thought that but also my family members who met him said the same. Please pass on how grateful I am that he helped me. You are very lucky to have him. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I hesitatated for years.. When I finally took the plunge and started my mortgage appkication with Mortgage Light, the process was so simple.. Alex was amazing and helped simplify the process.. My only regret was not getting it done sooner..
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Rob and the rest of the team involved were very helpful and professional. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I cannot recommend Mortgage Light enough. Max has been absolutely brilliant throughout the process, so friendly and incredibly helpful. He's a real credit to the company. I got a mortgage with a far lower percentage than I would have got if I'd done it on my own. It really is worth the money. If you're thinking about using a mortgage broker then you should definitely use these guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
James and Nikki have been very informative with my mortgage which hasnt been the easiest due to credit rating issues. They have both been hard working in trying to sort this and never given up.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Charles Hurts is very professional, helpful and knowledgeable in his field. we did first mortgage dealing with him, I got so impressed that I did 2nd & 3rd mortgages with him. Accordingly I am planning to do more mortgages through him. Also I thanks Kelly for wonderful part she plays alongside Charles. My gratitude & best wishes to Charles & Kelly.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very happy with the advice I have been given and the speed of the process.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Claire Westwood and Rob Warlow very helpful and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Max my Mortgage Advisor has been absolutely excellent. I couldn’t believe how quickly and efficiently everything was gathered and processed through, the least stressful part about buying a house was my Mortgage and I genuinely believe that was because I went through your company. Thank you so much again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
So impressed with Mortgage Light - fantastic customer service from the very first phone call. James D is a real credit to the company - he was friendly, professional and made sure that we understood every step of the process. Would highly recommend Mortgage Light - particularly if you’re a first time buyer as we were. Thanks so much guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Mortgage light were recommended to me and service was fantastic, it was quick and efficient and a great mortgage was found for me. Things were explained really well and Kerry was everything you’d want in a broker, kept me informed at every step of the way even if there was no updates she would let me know she was chasing the lender which made me feel much better and confident everything was in hand.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Since dealing with Rob at Mortgage light everything I have needed has been dealt with in a professional and timely manner. They are promt to reply to requests and generally a pleasure to deal with. I would thoroughly recommend Mortgage light to anyone purchasing a house but equally life cover and other services.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Amazing service from Alex and Emma. Friendly and helpful - Would recommend mortgage light every time!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Lovely team! We have always been contacted either by phone or email with updates and never had an issues with speaking to anyone. All seemed to move along fairly quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Daniel is a credit to your team. Very easy for us first time buyers.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Mortgage Light is rated 4.85 based on 322 reviews