Mortgage Light Reviews

4.87 Rating 572 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Mortgage Light
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Mortgage Light Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01908 597655

Email:

alex@mortgagelight.co.uk

Location:

1 Whittle Court,Knowhill,

Write Your review

Tell us how Mortgage Light made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The staff have been so helpful and explained every step in the long process of acquiring a mortgage.
Sometimes it was too much but they reassured us and encouraged us not to give up.
James Carr was extremely helpful and very torrent with us as we have full time jobs but he was always there at the end of the other line -phone.
Posted 1 year ago
Mortgage Light have been beyond helpful and I feel confident moving into my first home.
Posted 1 year ago
Mortgage Light have been beyond helpful and I feel confident moving into my first home.
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely brilliant service Daniel could not ask for much more from him he did his upmost best to help out and nailed us a mortgage.
Posted 1 year ago
From the start Daniel has been fantastic ! He was able to quickly deal with all questions and queries (and there were a lot from me), communication was fantastic throughout the whole process and I felt that he and Emma made sure I was always aware of what stage the applications were at.
Would thoroughly recommend Mortgage Light and would not hesitate to use them again in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for going the extra mile for me
Posted 1 year ago
Alex (Stoyles) has been a great help throughout, very friendly and easy to talk to. No question was too small and he endeavoured to stay in constant contact, communicating every update as and when he got it which was greatly appreciated. He even remembered little personal details such as my son's name. Would highly recommend. Thank you for all your help
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional, friendly staff .
Please dealing with
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly and helpful from beginning to end.
Posted 1 year ago
Made a complicated and confusing process feel straightforward and simple. Job done.
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly and professional approach, quick responses to all enquiries and patience to answer any question.
Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
So helpful, nothing was too much trouble and if I could give more stars I would!
Rob and Claire have been wonderful and I would not hesitate in recommending to anyone
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your provided services. Big thanks for James Deakin, he helped a lot, explained and helped with all the steps for my first purchase. He is very nice, sociable, executive, friendly and smart guy.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to communicate with and made the whole process smooth and stress free, thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
All staff that I have had contact with have been amazing, Especially Natasha who cannot do enough to help and support. Natasha has taken the time to also walk through things with me, explaining in further detail when needed as well as making sure things are constantly moving and running smoothly. I can’t thank her enough for all the fast email replies, chasing of solicitors and underwriters but mostly the help and support. All those things really do make a difference. She is a great asset to your business.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful, clear at exampling everything and completed the job very fast. Great customer service and I highly recommend them! We will be using them for our remortgage :)
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. James D and Claire have been incredibly helpful and made the impossible possible! - thanks so much for all your help!
Posted 1 year ago
Over all Clare Dwyer was amazing, easy to talk to helped with everything I asked and Clare worked over and beyond on making sure she got me the best mortgage. As this was my first mortgage it was the easiest part of buying the house.
I would recommend Mortgage light and Clare Dwyer to everyone.
Posted 1 year ago
Coming up to 6 months since we completed on our house buy. Even now, Michael is still going out of his way to help us out whenever we’re in need. Legend.
Posted 1 year ago
I found Mortgage Light easy to deal with, extremely efficient, and honest. Alex was my main contact and his service was excellent. Overall, one very happy customer- I would definatly recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
Mortgage Light is rated 4.87 based on 572 reviews