Mortgage Base Reviews

5.00 Rating 52 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Mortgage Base
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Mortgage Base Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 266 5520

Kevin was very efficient and knowledgable. He was very honest and genuinely had his customers best interests at heart. Will definitely recommend mortgage base to anyone wanting to get a new or replacement mortgage.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kevin was very professional and hardworking. I felt everything was explained in words I could easily understand without the use of jargon. Being kept up to date via phone calls , text messages and emails worked well around my busy day to day life. I feel mortgage base have done a great job with a difficult mortgage application and I am very thankful to them .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sorted everything with no problem. Kevin went through everything in detail and made sure I understood every possible option.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My wife and I hadn't a clue where to start once when buying our first home, Kevin took all the stress away with not only finding the best mortgage deal out there but also assisting to push things along with the solicitors. Excellent communication throughout the process, would highly recommend Mortgage Base to anyone looking for personal, stress free service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service, simple, easy and stress free as everything is taken care of for you! Didnt realise how easy it could be. Big thanks to Kevin for all his assistance.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly knowledgeable advice
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was delighted with the service received from Kevin and his colleagues. Nothing was too much trouble and everything was explained clearly and simply. Would not hesitate to use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kevin is excellent, knowledgeable, helpful and gives brilliant advice. He is a must for all your mortgage and protection needs
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kevin provided a brilliant service. Top mortgage advisor would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kevin talked us through everything in a really clear way and listened to our requirements. Really happy with the results and the saving we made on our mortgage. Would certainly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service Kevin really helped me when i didnt know what way to turn he went above and beyond to help sort out a mortgage for me
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional service from start to finish, Kevin was friendly, helpful and nothing was too much trouble. Explained everything to me and made the whole process so easy, would highly recommend and will certainly use in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mortgage Base is rated 5.00 based on 52 reviews