MorsePoint Designer Clothing Reviews

4.79 Rating 116 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend MorsePoint Designer Clothing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read MorsePoint Designer Clothing Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01539443750

Email:

customercare@morsepoint.co.uk

Location:

Victoria BuildingsRoyal Square

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent customer service.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent customer service. Tomas and his staff are professionals, polite and welcoming. Going that extra mild for the customers. Would recommend 100% my daughter loves her coat. Thank you
Posted 10 months ago
Great customer service.
Posted 10 months ago
Great item, quickly dispatched
Thank you
Posted 11 months ago
Perfect !!! Fast delivery 5 STARS
Posted 11 months ago
Over past 3 years I have found the items ordered and the service offered from MorsePoint to be first class and I will contunue to purchase from them.
Posted 11 months ago
This review is based on my first successful order with MorsePoint.
Communication regarding the process after payment was very impressive through to the excellent way that the shipment was packed.
I will purchase from MorsePoint again without doubt, a very happy customer indeed.
Please note, I have not received any free items or payment for this review and has been left on the understanding that my experience is positive for any future MorsePoint customers that may be thinking of making that first purchase.
10/10 ***** Five Star Service, Highly recommended
Posted 11 months ago
The shoes arrived swiftly and customer service was great šŸ‘Œ
Posted 1 year ago
Great coat, great service and fast delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with this purchase. The product arrive well packaged and on time.
Posted 1 year ago
Highly recommend MorsePoint. Very fast delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Great experience from order to delivery. I vary between L and XL depending on brand and thankfully this item fitted so didn't need to use the free return service.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Great website. Easy to order. Well packaged using cardboard that can be recycled.
Posted 1 year ago
I always make a point of calling in whenever I’m the area and usually make a purchase or two - my favourite menswear boutique
Posted 1 year ago
Its hard to find that product (Jacob Cohen, perfume) but MorsePoint Got it.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent communication and service
Posted 1 year ago
As described good delivery time thanks
Posted 1 year ago
good price and fast efficient delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent !
Posted 1 year ago
Great shop ,
Staff and manager very professional
Looking forward to the next visit
Used online service fast and good delivery price
Posted 1 year ago
MorsePoint Designer Clothing is rated 4.79 based on 116 reviews