MorsePoint Designer Clothing Reviews

4.78 Rating 41 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend MorsePoint Designer Clothing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read MorsePoint Designer Clothing Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01539443750

Email:

customercare@morsepoint.co.uk

Location:

Victoria BuildingsRoyal Square

Cannot complain, I received my delivery within a couple of days
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Over past 3 years I have found the items ordered and the service offered from MorsePoint to be first class and I will contunue to purchase from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This review is based on my first successful order with MorsePoint. Communication regarding the process after payment was very impressive through to the excellent way that the shipment was packed. I will purchase from MorsePoint again without doubt, a very happy customer indeed. Please note, I have not received any free items or payment for this review and has been left on the understanding that my experience is positive for any future MorsePoint customers that may be thinking of making that first purchase. 10/10 ***** Five Star Service, Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The shoes arrived swiftly and customer service was great šŸ‘Œ
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great coat, great service and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with this purchase. The product arrive well packaged and on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Highly recommend MorsePoint. Very fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great experience from order to delivery. I vary between L and XL depending on brand and thankfully this item fitted so didn't need to use the free return service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service. Great website. Easy to order. Well packaged using cardboard that can be recycled.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I always make a point of calling in whenever I’m the area and usually make a purchase or two - my favourite menswear boutique
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick service, great feedback
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Its hard to find that product (Jacob Cohen, perfume) but MorsePoint Got it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent communication and service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
As described good delivery time thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
good price and fast efficient delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent !
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great shop , Staff and manager very professional Looking forward to the next visit Used online service fast and good delivery price
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
hi, i am delighted with my aeronautical militare -italian aerobatic team gear. very cool shirts, pants & jackets.with excellent and prompt delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quick and easy to order, arrived next day, excellent packing, will definitaly order from MorsePoint again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent customer service. Quick response...
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
MorsePoint Designer Clothing is rated 4.78 based on 41 reviews