Morrisons Customer Service Reviews

Morrisons have a Customer Service Grade of B-.

 

B-
Happiness Grade
Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
B-

Customer Service - Good

72.82%
Industry Average
" I had my first online order today. Brian who delivered was very friendly, efficient and helpful. Unfortunately one item was missing and I was put through to 4 people on the helpline before getting the right one. However Roger was very helpful and my query was well resolved. I shall definitely use the service again. "
posted 2 weeks ago - Chris
" Cheque assistant Anne " mature" lady makes up for the constant waiting time at checkouts due to lack of open checkout at all times of the day perhaps a ploy to make us use self service checkouts? Anne always smiling helpful with a quick word promoting friendly service the kind of reception you receive at the small local shops without causing delay. "
posted 2 weeks ago - James McDonach
" Great quality and service "
posted 4 weeks ago - Matthew
" Excellent service when I approached them about a defective product they immediately replaced like for like with brand new and with minimum fuss! "
posted 3 months ago - Andrew
" they have all what I wants and every time I walk in there I receive friendly service "
posted 4 months ago -
" I want to say how wonderful Tanya was on the fish conter . She was very helpful and knowledgable about the fish helped me alot in choseing the best fish for wjat i wanted. Costomer service was excellent lovely lady . I dont know alot about fish but she made me feel at ease and i will go back for more, cant praise her enough . She took the bones out for me to ,did a great job the fish was lovely. Will defantly be back for more. "
posted 4 months ago - Tracy
" In Lichfield store today and must compliment the store and staff, very friendly on counters and the service at the checkouts was excellent, also the kiosk staff were lovely "
posted 5 months ago - Anonymous
" Just spent over £100 in the garden centre on trees and shrubs, quality not only excellent but far cheaper than local garden centres, the customer service was outstanding "
posted 6 months ago - Ash
" I was more than happy with the online service provided . It was an easy system online with plenty of time to change my mind on items, although 2 alterations have been made they have both been fine and the service and smile from our driver Stephen - harrogate was wonderful. Always nice to be met with a smile even when we collect our shop in a onsie ! "
posted 6 months ago - Jordanna
" Fabulous service Morrisons,first class all round, I just cannot fault you. "
posted 7 months ago - Dotty L-H
Read all reviews on
Morrisons
Write your review on
Morrisons

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This