MORE TH>N Reviews

4.27 Rating 1,439 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend MORE TH>N
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
99%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Great service and polite."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thanks for good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good service, good price,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good in all aspects excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We have been insuring our dogs for many years with MoreThan. Excellent cover, service and our claims have always been settled very smoothly, no fuss."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I have just become a customer of More Than, so far I have been impressed with your Customer Service, compared to my last Insurer. Regards Margaret Sprott"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"they were easy to give me all the information easy when asked"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good customer service,and fair quote.I would recommend this insurance to friends and family"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very happy with the service provided"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"problems starting out but was rectified as soon as I bought the issues to the attention of customer service. welldone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"very happy with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Purchased another policy and the price was cheaper and excellent customer service provided. Would definately recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic price & service for car insurance"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Website was easy to navigate and it gave me a great price compared to my previous insurer. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Was looking for pet insurance and yours was the best quote"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very professional and helpful member of staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good value and easy purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"very helpfull and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
MORE TH>N is rated 4.27 based on 1,439 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support