MORE TH>N Reviews

4.27 Rating 1,442 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend MORE TH>N
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.18 out of 5
"Very good price and services.thanks"
Posted 3 months ago
"good value"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service and polite."
Posted 5 months ago
"Thanks for good service"
Posted 6 months ago
"Good service"
Posted 7 months ago
"Good service, good price,"
Posted 8 months ago
"Very good in all aspects excellent"
Posted 8 months ago
"We have been insuring our dogs for many years with MoreThan. Excellent cover, service and our claims have always been settled very smoothly, no fuss."
Posted 8 months ago
"I have just become a customer of More Than, so far I have been impressed with your Customer Service, compared to my last Insurer. Regards Margaret Sprott"
Posted 8 months ago
"they were easy to give me all the information easy when asked"
Posted 8 months ago
"Good customer service,and fair quote.I would recommend this insurance to friends and family"
Posted 8 months ago
"Very happy with the service provided"
Posted 8 months ago
"Very good"
Posted 8 months ago
"problems starting out but was rectified as soon as I bought the issues to the attention of customer service. welldone."
Posted 8 months ago
"very happy with the service"
Posted 8 months ago
"Purchased another policy and the price was cheaper and excellent customer service provided. Would definately recommend"
Posted 8 months ago
"Fantastic price & service for car insurance"
Posted 8 months ago
"Website was easy to navigate and it gave me a great price compared to my previous insurer. Thank you"
Posted 8 months ago
"Was looking for pet insurance and yours was the best quote"
Posted 8 months ago
"Very professional and helpful member of staff."
Posted 8 months ago
MORE TH>N is rated 4.27 based on 1,442 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access