MoneyPlus Legal Reviews

4.81 Rating 100 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend MoneyPlus Legal
Read MoneyPlus Legal Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and explained the whole situation to me and what was available to me
Posted 1 month ago
Sarah-Jane was brilliant throughout my claim. Kept me informed every step of the way and secured me a payout that I would never have known I was entitled to.
Great service
Posted 1 month ago
Good
Posted 1 month ago
The communication I've received at the beginning was excellent and informative. The person I spoke to was very professional
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks money plus and your employees for such a good job u do I no you are are at the end of the phone if I’m in difficult situation thanks a load there’s all ways light at the end of a tunnel for me mally
Posted 1 month ago
I was very pleased how the case was handled kept up to date and the lady that was in contact via email was very nice and helpful sarah anne Whitaker thanks for all your help
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly
Posted 1 month ago
Explained everything in detail to me
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you to money Plus Legal for fighting my litigation claim through to a successful conclusion.
I would like to mention Victoria for a special thank you for keeping me informed and explaining what was happening through out the process.
Many Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service from Vicky. Very professional and thank you for your help.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent, friendly service. I wasn't aware of the money I could get so, although there are fees, I was more than happy with what I got.
Posted 2 months ago
I was kept up to date on the progress of my claim.
Although I was a bit disappointed with all the fees I had to pay out of my claim
Posted 2 months ago
brilliant service.so efficent and hassle free
Posted 2 months ago
Have been with Money plus for some time, I have always found there advice exemplary, never had an issue with staff or services provided. They did over the course of a few years help me to become financially stable, no hesitation in highly recommending them to e3veryone.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellant service kept informed when needed to be, completed all necessary works to get a excellent deal, so please with the way Moneyplus legal worked couldn't ask for any better. WELL DONE
Posted 3 months ago
Wonderful, kept me informed all the way and keeping it realistic.
Posted 3 months ago
Money Plus Legal have kept me up to date at every step of the way, they have excellent to deal with.
Posted 4 months ago
It was so easy , they were patient , helpful, positive and quick.
There was nothing to loose, my gain is a nice Xmas bonus in these hard times!
Posted 4 months ago
I rate Money plus legal 5 out of 5.I would never have known I had some points if they hadn’t contacted me,and discovered it for me .Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
MoneyPlus Legal is rated 4.81 based on 100 reviews