MoneyPlus Legal Reviews

4.78 Rating 125 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend MoneyPlus Legal
Read MoneyPlus Legal Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful. Explained everything clearly.
Posted 2 months ago
Jamie was clear in what he said. I understood it. He was very polite & professional.
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly staff who handled my claim well and kept me informed throughout. Would highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Alex was very customer friendly and efficient when he spoke with me, initially. However, the documents I received were difficult to sign online. Also, I have had response since then.
Posted 2 months ago
Very nice and helpful people
Posted 2 months ago
The advice I have had from the company it’s amazing advice and help
Posted 3 months ago
I have been a moneyplus legal customer for a few years and they have been very helpful when I needed them. The team are always helpful and polite. If you are looking for a company you can trust I would recommend MoneyPlus legal
Posted 4 months ago
Advisor was very thorough, informative and helpful
Posted 4 months ago
Very efficient reliable and trustworthy .
Posted 4 months ago
Extremely friendly and helpful
Posted 4 months ago
Everything was clearly explained with a no rush attitude.
Posted 4 months ago
Very clear and helpful
Posted 4 months ago
Review based on the initial contact by MoneyPlus Legal: I was contacted by a friendly operative, who explained her approach to me with clarity and patience. I commended her on her 'bedside manner' at the time, because the conversation was easy, informative, pre-empted next steps, and absolutely gave me hope that MoneyPlus Legal would be able to pursue my case, with a substantial chance of some recompense.
Posted 4 months ago
Really helpful
Posted 4 months ago
Clear information
Posted 4 months ago
The person who contacted me was informative and explained the situation clearley without giving any undue pressure.
Posted 4 months ago
Explainedcexcellently
Posted 4 months ago
Great service
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful staff with no need for my input apart from personal details
Posted 4 months ago
They helped me set up and complete an IVA and gain PPI refunds. Very helpful staff and simple procedures
Posted 4 months ago
MoneyPlus Legal is rated 4.78 based on 125 reviews