MoneyPlus Legal Reviews

4.74 Rating 159 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend MoneyPlus Legal
Read MoneyPlus Legal Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent customer service kept me informed all the way
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I would highly recommend Moneyplus Legal……kept fully informed throughout the process, gave excellent advice, felt they did the very best for me. Excellent service……Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Its far too early in this process for me to accurately score {1 day}!!-in time I will have a much better idea hpow Money Plus perform
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really helpful so far in a potential claim, they appreciate my current situation and actually seem on the side of the consumer - highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A reliable company with good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have only just been contacted so will review after conclusion
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
very good, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy explained you got nothing to lose it could a nice bonus
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
You are always very helpful and very understanding. I have been with you for quite a long time and i am presently going through treatment for breast cancer which i informed you of in case i was not at home to take your calls. You have all been so kind. THANK YOU.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It was very good glad to speak to money plus very informative
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent job
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very well organised and staff explains clearly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service Victoria was really helpful and get me informed through the process she was very supportive Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Contacted within 12 hours of making my application
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Made the whole process very easy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
OK OK OK OK OK
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Helpful and friendly allways willing to help
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very efficient and easy to deal with and gave a clear explanation of the process.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Your service has been very helpful, professional and efficiently communicated.Thank you. Graham j King
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
MoneyPlus Legal is rated 4.74 based on 159 reviews