MoneyPlus Advice Reviews

4.81 Rating 2,208 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend MoneyPlus Advice
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read MoneyPlus Advice Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 837 4000

Write Your review

Tell us how MoneyPlus Advice made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Money plus have been brilliant very clear advice and advised me the best way to deal with my debts
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful and friendly service felt i was listened too and not judged
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been with the company for a .few years. They have always been very helpful and the staff friendly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The two people I spoke to were very helpful and understanding, I was very nervous calling, but my nerves were soon calmed by the professional and caring customer service i received.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Moneyplus is the way forward if you are in financial trouble very good to work with...
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service ! Takes all the pain out the situation . Paula is a credit and so good at what she does ! Thanks so much for helping me
Posted 2 weeks ago
The female staff member I spoke to today was very helpful and knowledgeable. She could not do enough to help with my inquiry, once again first class service. Thank You.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always helpful and have been great at taking the stress out of the mess I have got myself in to☺
Posted 2 weeks ago
Has being very helpful in this long term agreement with paying back money owing.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very lmpressed with their service l wish they had my account earlier well looked after
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent all round
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always there to help, I am happy with MoneyPlus,
Posted 2 weeks ago
Well done Leon great customer service positive and clear communication Excellent review So much nicer to be dealt with by a member of staff during a tough situation made to feel at ease but most of all human !!! Thank you for a comfortable appointment
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and advice, great personnel
Posted 2 weeks ago
We had a review today with June who was very professional kind ,and very easy to talk to.She put us at ease and talked us through everything .Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovelly helpfull lady on the phone.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cathline, our advisor, was very helpful and understanding.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My advisor from the specialist team called paula is exceptional, any problems i have she deals with promptly, she is an asset to moneyplus, she cares how i feel and that i am upto date with changes and is contactable always If i have any questions
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kirsty , so helpful and courteous..5 stars for her...
Posted 2 weeks ago
A focused company that initiates discuss to the benefit of their customers.
Posted 2 weeks ago
MoneyPlus Advice is rated 4.81 based on 2,208 reviews