MoneyMaxim Reviews

4.73 Rating 4,798 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend MoneyMaxim
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.75 out of 5
Read MoneyMaxim Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01183 218197

Email:

info@moneymaxim.co.uk

Location:

Suite 8, Market House
Market Place
Wokingham
RG40 1AP

Write Your review

Tell us how MoneyMaxim made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
No problems just good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It was a very easy process and an excellent saving on my car hire excess insurance. The car hire company quoted me double for the same cover!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Nicholas We hope you enjoy both the saving and the peace of mind having excess insurance brings!
Posted 1 month ago
Mark was very helpful and lovely to deal with. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Straightforward to use and found me the product I needed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Charles for your review - delighted to be of assistance
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely helpful staff and excellent value for money. Also great on-line system and instant confirmation.What else can one want?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, friendly advice and service. Phoned with a query before purchasing online. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Because of Brexit I was restricted to the companies available for hire car insurance. This company helped me to identify an appropriate insurer very quickly and put my mind at ease. I would recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ellian, Yes I am afraid your choices are a bit more restricted now, but we are hopeful that in time we might encourage more insurers to cater for European residents. You will be able to keep abreast of that through our site if our efforts come to fruition.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful on phone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Looking for car hire excess insurance, everything well presented on the website and very easy to make a comparison between the various levels of cover offered.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Best value
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was on this site compairing car hire excess insurance. I was having some difficulty understanding the level of cover I needed. I noticed I could use live chat. The young Lady, Hannah, suggested she phone me. she did immediately . Talked me through the cover I needed and I then understood and was able to make a decision. Hannah did not attempt to influence me in any way. Simply gave me an understanding of what I needed. Will be using them for other things now
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent website. Excellent selection of options and value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use site with great money saving results
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The advisor was very knowledgeable and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great website - used it to take out 9 days van hire excess cover - saved over £170 against the hire company rates. Will use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love the comparisons, thx for your service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to use and saved me a lot on car hire insurance!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, you provide great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful site - customer friendly and very easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
MoneyMaxim is rated 4.73 based on 4,798 reviews