MoneyMaxim Reviews

4.73 Rating 4,766 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend MoneyMaxim
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.75 out of 5
Read MoneyMaxim Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01183 218197

Email:

info@moneymaxim.co.uk

Location:

Suite 8, Market House
Market Place
Wokingham
RG40 1AP

Write Your review

Tell us how MoneyMaxim made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really helpful customer service. I was confused by the level of insurance cover provided by a motor home rental company so asked for moneymaxim advice. They rang me straight back, checked the cover provided and advised on what I needed to consider when comparing excess providers. The advisor even advised on some of the quirks of the insurance companies forms so I was able to complete my purchase after I had hired the motor home.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good comparison website easy to understand and use
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy and useful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Concise and helpful website
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very clear and straightforward process of choosing an insurance policy. Let's hope the policy is as good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Did what it said on the tin.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great website to compare Car Hire Insurance Excess cover as opposed to buying expensive cover direct from the Car Hire firms. It gives you varies options eg single trip or multiple trip , etc and is very easy to use. A visit is highly recommended if you are looking to hire a car and don't want to pay over the odds for cover offered by the Car Hire company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Helped me to save money on my contents insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
As previously used and expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
good comparison site and easy to navigate their site.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The site was a real help in finding the right car hire excess insurance for our needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome value for Money. I have always brought insurance at the car rental desk or online when booking my car. I saw Martin Lewis mention this and tried the link on his website and saved myself £80 on the same level of insurance. Will always use this from now.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Clear guidance and comparison of options. Cheaper price found than elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Looking for excess insurance for car hire - clear information with a good range of providers and options. Website was easy to use and I was able to make a successful purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Spoke to Mark, he was very helpful and I believe went the extra mile
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Did the job
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
really good site.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mark was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
good straight forward system
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
MoneyMaxim is rated 4.73 based on 4,766 reviews