MoneyMaxim Reviews

4.73 Rating 4,850 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend MoneyMaxim
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.75 out of 5
Read MoneyMaxim Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01183 218197

Email:

info@moneymaxim.co.uk

Location:

Suite 8, Market House
Market Place
Wokingham
RG40 1AP

Write Your review

Tell us how MoneyMaxim made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to use and find what you are looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Completed successfully
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
..........
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Quick and easy to use offers useful information to be able to make an informed and cost effective decision
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Was easy to use,would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The adviser I spoke to was most helpful and styed on the line to help through toe whole process as your insurance partners wed site are difficult to navigate,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Job done, simples!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Useful website. Fast
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They helped me to find excess insurance for an overnight van rental to Dublin and back. I'm very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent as always
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Directed me quickly to a choice of suppliers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Might be helpful if could flag up significant exclusions. One insurer did not cover one car hire company but that was tucked away in the small print and could have been easily overlooked.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
easy to use and brought up lots of choices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful advice
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy too use website and good prices too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use and clear information
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good value, quick and easy to buy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Info provided was very clear and well laid out and did not require too much info to be provided to get comparison of quotes. The only reason I knocked off a star is because there must have been a glitch somewhere as when trying to look to take out a quote The first day I tried the site it told me that each one had to be taken out about 1-3 months in advance.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
MoneyMaxim is rated 4.73 based on 4,850 reviews