MoneyMaxim Reviews

4.73 Rating 4,789 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend MoneyMaxim
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.75 out of 5
Read MoneyMaxim Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01183 218197

Email:

info@moneymaxim.co.uk

Location:

Suite 8, Market House
Market Place
Wokingham
RG40 1AP

Write Your review

Tell us how MoneyMaxim made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick, easy, and trustworthy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Made clear what I needed when I was travelling to the USA. Saved me several hundred dollars in insurance costs compared to buying from the car rental desk. Brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very useful site, relevant and easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and easy to organise
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to complete and easy to review results
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Straightforward, easy to use. Offered a discounted price through their link to sister website which was great.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
One stop comparison site. Had the pricing and links to buy so what’s to complain. Great place to check and buy. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent clear and relevant advice. The advisor I spoke to understood my situation and was able to provide a suitable option, which I proceeded to purchase. Thank you very much!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Clear and concise
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy & quick to use & found a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was researching excess insurance as my holiday company wanted £58 for it. I got the same insurance through money maximiser for £12. That's a huge saving!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Was able to compare prices very easily and got the policy that suited my needs
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to book no problems
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use and found what you need
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very smooth, responsive and good filters
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Got a great deal via Moneymaxim :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful comparison site
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Helped me chose a new supplier for XS insurance. Rent rates look ok too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to use. Provided the necessary details that I needed for each potential supplier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very simple to use and exceedingly good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
MoneyMaxim is rated 4.73 based on 4,789 reviews