MoneyMaxim Reviews

4.74 Rating 4,497 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend MoneyMaxim
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.75 out of 5
Read MoneyMaxim Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01183 218197

Email:

info@moneymaxim.co.uk

Location:

Suite 8, Market House
Market Place
Wokingham
RG40 1AP

Write Your review

Tell us how MoneyMaxim made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Straightforward and simple
Posted 2 months ago
Great comparison site which gives great details about each policy,was able to choose a policy most suitable to my needs
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and easy plus great value when purchasing my insurance.
Posted 2 months ago
I found a suitable car hire excess insurance through this website.
Posted 2 months ago
Good website, easy to use, clear information and quick links to the insurers, I’m now successfully insured.
Posted 2 months ago
Really easy to use with instant quotes and great prices, much cheaper than using the excess with the car hire companies
Posted 2 months ago
Provides a good service in lIsting options for the purchase of car hire excess insurance and then linking the customer to the chosen supplier.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use and great value for money
Posted 2 months ago
Very good and helpful even phoned me in Barbados to advise and help me with the best service for me and very reasonable cost
Posted 2 months ago
I hire cars on regular basis, v easy to use site, excellent service with quality quotes.
Posted 2 months ago
Happy with the easy-to-use and quick comparison
Posted 2 months ago
Good website. Easy to use.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy and straightforward to use.
Posted 2 months ago
easy to use search functionality and also gives a better deal if searching quotes through Moneymaxim
Posted 2 months ago
I had never heard of MoneyMaximiser before, the site came up when I searched for hire car excess insurance. I found the site very useful in helping me find an insurance company which not only offered car rental excess insurance but also garage courtesy car excess insurance which is much less common. I changed my insurance company on the basis of the search results so thanks very much!
Posted 2 months ago
Good comparison site. I got a good policy at an excellent price that I was happy to pay.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service and prices
Posted 2 months ago
EXCELLENT ASISTANCE
Posted 2 months ago
Always use Moneymaximiser it's easy to use and is independent with its reviews.
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to deal with and a good cover and price
Posted 3 months ago
MoneyMaxim is rated 4.74 based on 4,497 reviews