MoneyMaxim Reviews

4.73 Rating 4,761 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend MoneyMaxim
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.75 out of 5
Read MoneyMaxim Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01183 218197

Email:

info@moneymaxim.co.uk

Location:

Suite 8, Market House
Market Place
Wokingham
RG40 1AP

Write Your review

Tell us how MoneyMaxim made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The site was easy to use and gave several options to choose from. I d use it again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Helpful info on the subject and user friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was looking for a renewal price for a Car hire excess policy, I tried MoneyMaximiser and quickly got a list of prices and chose the best suited one for me. Very quick and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It provided me with the information I needed to make the right choice
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Did what it said on the tin.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
As previously used and expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
good straight forward system
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This was relatively easy to use. I do find some of the wording difficult but think this is not MoneyMax. Listed the places you use and it was very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
a useful tool to help make qualified decsions
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It was easy to buy. I've not had to use it as it is for a future trip hoping it delivers should I need it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good site. Showed multiple offers. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Martin Lewis mentioned these so I had a look & took out an annual for £34 when rental company wanted £10 a day!! Fabulous 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Having to switch to the Insurers website and the return to moneymaxim to pay was the only downside, otherwise excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful service, answered all questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It was very easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick search and redirection to the service provider. The rating of 4 is only because there was only one service provider in the list, though I could not find others in other search engines as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. On this occasion there was only one potential supplier who met your requirements - none of the other 15 excess insurers were able to help you - and I guess that the reason you could not find an option elsewhere either. We would of course offer alternatives if they were available to us. We hope you have a good trip.
Posted 1 month ago
Helped to cut down number of car hire excess insurers to look at
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good comparison
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
can only be sure when we have hired the car!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
MoneyMaximiser - the site that does what it says it will!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
MoneyMaxim is rated 4.73 based on 4,761 reviews